Originally posted by TrixCereals:morning
zz overslept, going to get mc later
keng somemore, nvm keng..![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:less than 2 more months to freedom!
how's kopi-o feeling this morning..![]()
much better..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:keng somemore, nvm keng..
i ton 3 days chiong stupid assignments and project
today even alarm also cannot wake me up ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:how's kopi-o feeling this morning..
much better..
still sad.
how to feel better... today is supposed to have a nice date
Originally posted by TrixCereals:i ton 3 days chiong stupid assignments and project
today even alarm also cannot wake me up
that means you really went into unconsious mode; you don't even know wats going on around you..![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
still sad.how to feel better... today is supposed to have a nice date
cheer up, you need more time..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:that means you really went into unconsious mode; you don't even know wats going on around you..
isit
!
i only know i machiam fall into deep trance, den wake up.. knn! how come sky so bright, look at time, OMG 11 liao!! .. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:cheer up, you need more time..
i need 2 months to pass by faster
Originally posted by TrixCereals:isit
!
i only know i machiam fall into deep trance, den wake up.. knn! how come sky so bright, look at time, OMG 11 liao!! ..
I oso kena once coz that previous night I slept real late then saw my clock, its so late oreadi..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
i need 2 months to pass by faster
don't worry, times flies..
finally noia 2.0 extreme got FF3 compatible version liao
happy~
Originally posted by QX179R:don't worry, times flies..
After 2 months what happen?
Originally posted by QX179R:don't worry, times flies..
it feels like f*ckin 2 yrs now lor ![]()
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
After 2 months what happen?
PM kopi-o plz..
Originally posted by QX179R:PM kopi-o plz..
which i won't reply ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:PM kopi-o plz..
Aiya kopi o where got nice. I give you ice water. Nicer. Here is a glass of it. Drink it all arr. cannot finish go and yek the flowers.
do newbies nowadays like to give really really lousy replies?
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Aiya kopi o where got nice. I give you ice water. Nicer. Here is a glass of it. Drink it all arr. cannot finish go and yek the flowers.
wei, who said kopi-o not nice..![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:do newbies nowadays like to give really really lousy replies?
they are still junior members so pardon them..![]()
bestie first day at new job today
later going to give her a call.
kopi need my sayang or not?
yah... my heart still pain. ![]()
me wish mummy was there to see how sweet and cute she is
Originally posted by kopiosatu:do newbies nowadays like to give really really lousy replies?
You mean me don't you.
u want mummy to feel 自� ijit
no lah, den maybe mummy can help me score point, help me vomit out some sweet words to her