dats why sound so cute when she said "have a nice flight"
seasonal ma.
like 榴莲 liddat.
haha
no la.
i muz prepare to study le!
somemore next wk maybe gng cruise. haha
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
she can speak little bit englishdats why sound so cute when she said "have a nice flight"
i wan to go thailand oso!
me like cruise..
U bringing me or not.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i wan to go thailand oso!
errrrrrrrrrrrrr september 18-23
Originally posted by FireIce:me like cruise..
U bringing me or not.
haha
i got put ur name down liao.
Name: FireIce
DOB: July
IC: ask her
dunno the cruise pple can approve anot =\
Originally posted by FireIce:me like cruise..
U bringing me or not.
what has that gotta do with my waitress???
if mummy help me, mummy ask for what i will give.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haha
Can approve? You mean buy ticket not enough?
errrrrrrrrrrrrr september 18-23
ur potential ai ai got the chinese look?
i feel so 幸� for u leh dunno y.
hahaha
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Can approve? You mean buy ticket not enough?
haha maybe dun nid buy tickets.
what has that gotta do with my waitress???if mummy help me, mummy ask for what i will give.
me replying to å©å�的爸 lah
i help u with chinese terms in bed
but apparently, it will not work on the waitress rite?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haha
now got bring-a-spouse promo?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ur potential ai ai got the chinese look?i feel so 幸� for u leh dunno y.
hahaha
hmmmm like half thai... half chinese... dunno how to describe leh... just very cute.
she give me the sad look when people jio her to drink.
then tamade the liquor touch the lips the pass me the glass to help her drink
haha maybe dun nid buy tickets.
Oh you want to smuggle her on board.
Originally posted by FireIce:me replying to å©å�的爸 lah
i help u with chinese terms in bed
but apparently, it will not work on the waitress rite?
chinese ah. cannot lah.
why not mummy help me and i give mummy trip to BKK?![]()
help ximi?
BKK sound a lot like burger king king
hmmmm like half thai... half chinese... dunno how to describe leh... just very cute.she give me the sad look when people jio her to drink.
then tamade the liquor touch the lips the pass me the glass to help her drink
haha u say tamade but u actually very happy right? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:help ximi?
help get business lah
i got money then i can chia rite?
my god..![]()
haha u say tamade but u actually very happy right?
my heart melt when she smile at me ![]()
but tamade, i really meant tamade. i dun wanna drink liao but have to drink