Originally posted by SunRisE:hellooooooooo....
hihi sunrise!
last time got u and the hippo hohoho
ltns
ltns=long time no see ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
hihi sunrise!last time got u and the hippo hohoho
ltnsltns=long time no see
yeah man.. but still got alot of ppl still here ah.. hippo oso MIA liaO? ![]()
yooohooooo~~~
welcome back!
Originally posted by SunRisE:
yeah man.. but still got alot of ppl still here ah.. hippo oso MIA liaO?
once in a long long while will see him
i think sometimes he reads
becos he will suddenly pop out kind ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:yooohooooo~~~
welcome back!
ahhahaa.. Xie xie ni!!
forum really change alot.. me abit blur blur.. not used to it.. ![]()
once in a long long while will see himi think sometimes he reads
becos he will suddenly pop out kind
OrhHhhhh.. i @@
so how's life??
dun worrie.
ä¹ æƒ¯å°±å¥½
rber to sign up p-membership hor
back... raining and my slippers became skis. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:dun worrie.
ä¹ æƒ¯å°±å¥½
rber to sign up p-membership hor
Hahhaa.. though not used to it.. but i think is nicer n neater than last time..
u always ask me the same thing when u see me around..
without fail siah..
but i like it!!
slight drizzle over here @ my area..
time to get urself a new pair liao..![]()
this is why i love technology.
computer on 24 hours. then nudge the mouse on screen. then ur web broswer on constantly so sgforums just click whatever is on the first page and auto login wala..
my slipper sole design is like semi slick tires, like the one my bro have on his car, raining will skid and skid
i want slippers with proper grip!
OrhHhhhh.. i @@
so how's life??
ok lor
same old same old
still terrorising fifi here ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:this is why i love technology.
computer on 24 hours. then nudge the mouse on screen. then ur web broswer on constantly so sgforums just click whatever is on the first page and auto login wala..
u also 24/7?
everytime i just press refresh, i log in liao, then can disturb the shoutbox
might sound fun but if anything happens, then its a different story liao..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:i want slippers with proper grip!
get a new pair..![]()
ok lor
same old same oldstill terrorising fifi here
lol!!! so cold in office..
another ½ hour off work le..
yippeee...
Originally posted by QX179R:get a new pair..
wilco... budden, dunno which one durable leh the soles.
lol!!! so cold in office..another ½ hour off work le..
yippeee...
i go off le
i go buy wine b4 they close (raffles place)
cya around~~!
i go off le
i go buy wine b4 they close (raffles place)cya around~~!
alright see ya around! me going off soon..
must be sunset soon. ![]()
hahha.. ya.. sunsetting soon.. but now no sun.. raining...
i thought it was gonna rain heavily but then juz a drizzle..![]()
so damn tired