幸�,我�的幸�,��清楚。。。。
i go take lunch den watch my scientist show.
hurhur
today bo date.
she no ask me out, sua.
u liddat say ä½ è€�公我 sia.
ä½ æ»å®šäº†ï¼�

ä½ è€�公我 go eat lunch.
hahaha new å�°è¯�- ä½ è€�公我
anyway, enjoy ur lunch ~
let me go think wat to eat for lunch........
these few days no see him in the train liao =\
难�我们缘分已尽?
Originally posted by FireIce:these few days no see him in the train liao =\
难�我们缘分已尽?
call him la
me waiting for my renewed sakae member card to come
so i can go eat sakae
thank you very much...
Originally posted by FireIce:me waiting for my renewed sakae member card to come
so i can go eat sakae
ä½ è€�公我 tt day say sakae but u say sakae is lousy.
now u wan eat.
u è€� ä½ è€�公我 ah? haha
cos i have a $25 credit in the card mah
and bday mth +$20 credit leh
total $45 loh!!!
� eat 白� eat rite
me like to go a/p outlet
good service, sushi oso fresh
me oso like wheelock but bery crowded
today is smoke-free day~~!
and probably for the next few days too..........
just finish o level chinese listening compre, broadcasted on 92.4FM
i tink the malay one starting, tuning in now
repeated telecast or what..![]()
i dunno olea
i think no repeat, cos the malay language one coming, i dunno which fm
i dunno olea
i think no repeat, cos the malay language one coming, i dunno which fm
someone fell down again at Ms Universe last nite
didn't watch & who was it this time round..![]()
very dark skies, might just rain anytime..
hellooooooooo....![]()
forum change alot.. been really very long since i last log in... ![]()