u're welcome..
friendly fire incident from A10 sad sia...
fill me in with the details about it..
me had kyushu spicy vongole at shokudo
me like shokudo's food leh!
but everytime must wait very long
i told the manager today
now i am eating mr bean the 绿豆糕
nice wor
friendly fire???
Hurray!!
"Criminal Minds" is back on ch5 @ 11:30pm Tues.
go youtube see... sad sia. the apache one also.
A10 as in some aircraft tank killer?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
A10 as in some aircraft tank killer?
not just SOME tankbuster... but THE tankbuster. ![]()
chee bye
tired sia
*yawn*
me never call cute ger today. i tink i better don't ruin her day off.
you should just given her the buzz..
i thought so too, but i was outside.
ai ai leh?
Originally posted by laurence82:ai ai leh?
change liao. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i thought so too, but i was outside.
nvm, you could give her a call 2moro in that case..
Originally posted by QX179R:nvm, you could give her a call 2moro in that case..
yeah, i'll call before i go to work. ![]()
at home, more quiet...
haha
ai ai dumped u liao
soon the cute ger also dump u
then our curses come true
*yawn*... sleepy, time to nap!!!
Originally posted by laurence82:haha
ai ai dumped u liao
soon the cute ger also dump u
then our curses come true
simi dump. me found the cute ger. ![]()
tomolo i'll call her again.
her blessing beat u all when she said "have a nice flight"
therefore ensuring my safe trip home.
nap, its more like sleep..![]()
nap because i gotta wake up later to meet mc to la kopi
tsk
sai weng shi ma yan zhi fei fu
mc back in sg liaoz??
anyone got tokkong stereo system in your own bedroom?