Originally posted by kopiosatu:nap because i gotta wake up later to meet mc to la kopi
org ktv leh!
not me, just plug my mp3 into some speakers nia..
Originally posted by FireIce:org ktv leh!
i want to join but i dun want to sing
Originally posted by laurence82:i want to join but i dun want to sing
ok, u can clap and pretend to enjoy
i see Hellboy Abe Sapien's study room so swee...
jus now someone was telling me about this 13 korean boys de band or something
13 bery cute guys
who know is who ah??
inspiring to do up ur room as well..
Originally posted by FireIce:ok, u can clap and pretend to enjoy
i only want to meet MC leh
MC is my evil twin
is it wonder boys?
oh!!!
SUPER JUNIOR!!!!!!!!!
http://superjunior.iple.com
Originally posted by FireIce:jus now someone was telling me about this 13 korean boys de band or something
13 bery cute guys
who know is who ah??
SUPER JUNIOR!!
not bad lah
different style of æ£’æ£’å ‚
ok sollie lag.
Shinwon acted along side Andy Lau in Mo Gong before.
So handsome. ![]()
orh, superjunior........i was going to ask izzit 2AM. they are a 7-member group but their company form another group, 2PM, so i tot it's that 14 member group.
MC hansum or not?
my time the hot one is called H.O.T or something
now is ximi super junior......... so many boys somemore.......
slurps~
will u pay 20 dollars more for a buffet that will serve cherries plus pine nuts and pistachios for your salad?
Originally posted by littlestream:orh, superjunior........i was going to ask izzit 2AM. they are a 7-member group but their company form another group, 2PM, so i tot it's that 14 member group.
wah liew...... their band names why so creative one.............
Originally posted by TehJarVu:will u pay 20 dollars more for a buffet that will serve cherries plus pine nuts and pistachios for your salad?
no.
cos i no like cherries, no like pine nuts no like pistachios
Originally posted by TehJarVu:will u pay 20 dollars more for a buffet that will serve cherries plus pine nuts and pistachios for your salad?
so, when are you taking me?
Originally posted by laurence82:MC hansum or not?
this kind of qn i no want to ans lah...........
fifi the promo in TBS hao xiang finish today (15/7) instead of tml leh
they are bringing the next promo's start date forward to tml
dunno the SA got sian me or not
I don't think I will..
Originally posted by FireIce:this kind of qn i no want to ans lah...........
ok ok i see for myself
Originally posted by littlestream:so, when are you taking me?