yeah, time for lunch..![]()
* drives off ~
jiak ba liao.........
sibeh bored
and how come stop liao
New crapbox coming soon.
�念是一�很玄的东西.
�念是一�病
lets get this thing moving..
move it, move it, now MOVE IT..
shd i get the samsung i900??
looks nice leh
nicer than iphone loh
Originally posted by FireIce:�念是一�病
Sigh. ![]()
you mean the omnia..
read somewhere that its not so gd compared with the iphone..
i no like iphone
i not poseur
yesh, i900!
go try hands-on the real phone before buying - samsung shop located at vivo..
Talking abt phones.
Dammit, i gotta go change my phone.
im allergic to 废�
any model in mind..
ä½ è€�公我妈的儿å�我 thinks 佘诗曼 quite chio leh.
i rikes ![]()
8 more posts to lock crapbox.
but y nobody post? ![]()
me no like her face!!!
some losers noted *
ä½ è€�公我妈的儿å�我 thinks the 蒙嘉慧 oso notch bad.
the who oso.
the selena li, oso ish 美女
Originally posted by QX179R:any model in mind..
N78 looks good.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ä½ è€�公我妈的儿å�我 thinks the 蒙嘉慧 oso notch bad.
this one is ekin cheng current gf hai mai?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ä½ è€�公我妈的儿å�我 thinks the 蒙嘉慧 oso notch bad.
the who oso.
the selena lee, oso ish 美女
Lin chi ling. ![]()
you currently oso using nokia..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:this one is ekin cheng current gf hai mai?
hai.
lei hou lek ah!
hurhur