Originally posted by Beautiful951:Ok sure. do our part to finish it. Then may I ask what happens after its finished
you say leh..
Laters
routine. zzzz
mummy will try to help u find something else to shoot
like, shoot mummy........ hurhur~
Originally posted by QX179R:you say leh..
If I have to say arr, i'll say.... create a new crapbox. haha
Originally posted by FireIce:mummy will try to help u find something else to shoot
like, shoot mummy........ hurhur~
i looking forward to shooting mummy leh, when mummy's hair less toot?
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
If I have to say arr, i'll say.... create a new crapbox. haha
no prize for getting it correct..
wahhahaha
later i send u some "samples"
courtesy of base
i go tapao lunch first
I want to do theme one leh
sio hoon ki one confirm!!
but then still can play with wat else?
Originally posted by QX179R:no prize for getting it correct..
Did not expect any prize.
dis one need to disgust and then orgyganise liao.
but me have to go to work at 1245.
tomollo should be free to disgust.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Did not expect any prize.
very ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:dis one need to disgust and then orgyganise liao.
but me have to go to work at 1245.
tomollo should be free to disgust.
What do you want to disgust about?
tml nite sarper maybe
tomolo sarper,
gor dai (also can)
anyone knows where civilgoh is? he no come long time already.
tonite mee (have) sarper wif mc at paslis 24hr kopitiam.
i will delicate the chicken cutlet to u.
its either temp or perm..
tot u went last nite liao?
oh no!!! �狸 slowly showing tail liao~~~~~~~~~
no leh, last nite WS supposed to call me. but tamade i receive call at 2.30am from mc, ask me if i coming or not. they waiting there since 12+.
2.30am i sleep liao lor!
Originally posted by FireIce:oh no!!! �狸 slowly showing tail liao~~~~~~~~~
Tail? can foxes hide its tail? Isn't it like too big?
ä½ è€�公我妈的儿å�我 go eat lunch and watch 法政先锋2.
hurhur back later
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Tail? can foxes hide its tail? Isn't it like too big?
alamak, that's just a saying nia..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:alamak, that's just a saying nia..
Oh yes yes yes. So what does it actually mean?
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
Oh yes yes yes. So what does it actually mean?
something about "showing a person's true colours"..
Originally posted by QX179R:something about "showing a person's true colours"..
Oh ok i see. And I gtg. bye bye.