Originally posted by QX179R:now its the RCs who are doing it to make the blks nicer..
RCs only do it in those blks with strategic views onli....for show one ![]()
what is RCs?
Originally posted by Evangel:what is RCs?
resident committee..
resident committees? the runners of the gahmen?? ![]()
nope..... cos i dun wan to be seems to be a siao kia here..
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:resident committees? the runners of the gahmen??
wanna know the ans, then visit the nearest RC centre to enquire..
gotta find it.
nope ![]()
Hang liaoz got $$ take back? If got, then will consider hanging lor..
nope...and nt planning to do so
I do not recommend hanging up the Singapore Flag.
The reason is:
(quoting from old thread)
1st star for PAP
2nd star for legalised corruption.
3rd star for nepotism
4th star for ISA
5th star for Fake Elections.
The Crescent is for SHAME.
SHAME that we have allowed a bunch of stupid despots to take
power.

>> Speaker Corners??
Tax here and there .
No money buy flag lea .
Originally posted by Evangel:what is RCs?
Actually, many of them are just folks who suck up to you-know-who in order to get some benefits for themselves in return. Most of them are, more often than not, barely interested in serving the interest of the residents of their respective areas.
Originally posted by ceecookie:I do not recommend hanging up the Singapore Flag.
The reason is:
(quoting from old thread)
1st star for PAP
2nd star for legalised corruption.
3rd star for nepotism
4th star for ISA
5th star for Fake Elections.
The Crescent is for SHAME.
SHAME that we have allowed a bunch of stupid despots to take power.
Hey chill out man. Loving Singapore doesn't mean accepting PAP as the best party for governing Singapore.
Then again, having said that, I myself also never put up flag yet.
Haha, other than the flag, the list was quoted from other thread and another user so that's not really my full sentiments ![]()
Nope... But sg flag is flying in my heart...
well....hopefully this wud stir some hearts...the last one held at the stadium and the onli one i attended...for sentiment sake ![]()
....sighhh....the kallang roar did brought SG together...as one....ROAR!!! The Lions then were truly Singaporeans.....not like now...all bunch of useless FTs ![]()

ever since i moved here, i neber hang liao
love the country is in the heart one, no need to hang
dont care, dont bother, dont intend.
Nope. Haven yet.
Lazy la.
==== Double Post ====
Hang what flag?
U mean underwear huh???
Originally posted by zenden9:Hang what flag?
U mean underwear huh???
ya, yr underwear with hello kiity picture in it..
Hmm...maybe i hang my G string. Red in white string
Originally posted by angel7030:
ya, yr underwear with hello kiity picture in it..
Hmm...maybe i hang my G string. Red in white string
Sorry leh. I no Hello Kitty. I hang renoma one better. Haha.