Originally posted by 798:if can hang upside me sure hang one. but too bad... so me dun hang.
i join u..but i rather burn it..
Originally posted by kengkia:
hang the one in my present avatar see the reaction...
sure jialat.many chinese and koreans will kill u..even japan oso dun dare hang tat flag liaoz
instead of hanging the flag..mayb if i hang a certain lee,it will show better my love for the country??
hang PAP flag and lau lee will sure love TS...
pssssttt....*whisper*....i got it here, u know...*unfurl pap flag from underneath bed* ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:pssssttt....*whisper*....i got it here, u know...*unfurl pap flag from underneath bed*
those from SC are gonna grill you real bad man
psssttt....*whisper even more quietly*....i using it to wank..u know...l luv SG....i did not say i luv.....well....u know......*quietly crawl back under the bed* ![]()
Originally posted by JJxJJ:those from SC are gonna grill you real bad man
not to forget to metion those from sammyboy alfresco forum are gonna kill TS as well if he tries to hang PAP flag...just like chinese and koreans will try to kill me for hanging up the war flag
that picture looks like simei =.=
Originally posted by pewpew:that picture looks like simei =.=
yes it is & if I'm not wrong, it's blk 222..
govt too kan chiong celeb sg's b'day liao
double post =x
sorry
Since few years ago, there has been decreasing number of units in HDB flats hanging the flags.
No, for me.
cant be bothered to stick my hand out and tie knots..
There has been decreasing number of units in HDB flats hanging the flags.
I only saw one or two flags in many of the blocks.
lol.. me also never hang.. no more ai guo liao.. :P
come to think of it
i think that i forgot where is the 2 'holes' for me to tie the strings that are attached to the flag
and maybe the 2 'hole' have been oxidised?![]()
I got a flag pole and hang the flag at half-mast for those who had come behind and shed their blood for a country they believed in.
burnt the flag liaos. together with lau lee the despot
all in incense burner already. :lol:
yes but from a noose
Issit compulsory to have a flag in every house?
They got to kill me to hang it .
Originally posted by QX179R:yes it is & if I'm not wrong, it's blk 222..
i think its blk 222
my friend live there ![]()