straits time always gt STOMp stuff , i ignore them for their stupidilty ...
i agree so much ! damn it lor , once i was at the bus stop , trying to kick the something like signboard at the bus stop post
1 fucked up uncle ard thirties shout to me " oi ! what you doing *take out phone point at me* "
i dun care look away , only kick kick only must take out phone _l_
i wan be infamous and appear in stomp ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i wan be infamous and appear in stomp
It's easy.. With the general Singaporean intolerant attitude, anything you do can also "earn" you your way into Stomp websites.. I'm so glad we the people at sgForums aren't like the general Singaporeans (mostly i think, seeing the number of people who complains about Stomp..) ![]()
Originally posted by superlibra:
It's easy.. With the general Singaporean intolerant attitude, anything you do can also "earn" you your way into Stomp websites.. I'm so glad we the people at sgForums aren't like the general Singaporeans (mostly i think, seeing the number of people who complains about Stomp..)
After hairdo with the towel wrapped on head, 2 aunties went to eat ching teng, also kana photoed.
Then I think I must wear a mask when I go out!!
i think ppl are stressed , ppl are striking to survive, FT competition, multi raical,multi ethnic tension, price raising, that's why ppl become more and more intolerant, it's also attribute to government's dogmatic policy, GDP means everything, they are not seeing people are too stressed,
when ppl are over stressed, they either become psycho, or walking animal, sense of morality totally erased
Originally posted by rokkie:when ppl are over stressed, they either become psycho, or walking animal, sense of morality totally erased
or become 2 legged animals with an empty brain inside.. ![]()
People will only practise tolerance when they seek within themselves spiritually not outside to others.Tolerance is a virtue.Religious and racial tolerance are important too.
Originally posted by Soosiang.pornhost.ong7:People will only practise tolerance when they seek within themselves spiritually not outside to others.Tolerance is a virtue.Religious and racial tolerance are important too.
u do not practice tolerance, u practice blissfulness, the ideologies of give and take as natural wishes, tolerance is nothing but tahan, once you cannot tahan anymore, you will create sins 10 times more worst than u initially toleranted. Tolerance is a temporary refuge for virtue, train yourself to forgive and forget, give and take, smile and humble and jovial and peace.
if say you digging nose, your pic kenna snap by stomper.
the stomper never censor your face.
can sue him/her or not huh. for act of defamation ![]()
I don't even patron stomp. It's a waste of time.
sorry to offend,but i quite despise people who always go stomp complain this and that.it's like everything they see also feel like complaining.
if those tiny whiny matters they also wanna complain,why don't they spend the time to do worthwhile and meaningful things?