gd sat morning to all ~ ![]()
hmmmmm have to start planning my schedule liao.
gotta decide when i wanna be planted in thailand...
Originally posted by laurence82:i have not eaten breakfast
u can go market buy bee hoon
i got no time to go makt that's why
got a lift from weekend star boarder so went Mac drvie-thru
me in office now ![]()
which means that you're leaving s'pore soon..
not really leaving.
i have decide which month i'll be in SG and when i'll be in BKK.
alternate between the 2 places.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u can go market buy bee hoon
i got no time to go makt that's why
got a lift from weekend star boarder so went Mac drvie-thrume in office now
ah teh, your work is 5.5 days or got some unfinished work to clear..![]()
thailand
in few days time
pls help me find my ai ai
i find ur ai ai liao, then what?
bring her back to my hotel?
damnit! my tio kena last night. gawd damn paikia wannabe's.
hmm oh yes morning morning. Yawns
Originally posted by laurence82:i find ur ai ai liao, then what?
bring her back to my hotel?
i will lick ur banana if u do that.
if u want to bring ger back from hotel then u can hit on the other girls there.
but shun bian treat my ai ai nice nice
Originally posted by Beautiful951:hmm oh yes morning morning. Yawns
hey sleepy head, just woke up..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i will lick ur banana if u do that.
if u want to bring ger back from hotel then u can hit on the other girls there.
but shun bian treat my ai ai nice nice
lick or kick..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:hey sleepy head, just woke up..
Just woke up indeed.
Originally posted by QX179R:lick or kick..
lick.
lick is more scary
ok, time to go work liao... stupid NDP rehearsal.
walau..i dun wan lick
Originally posted by kopiosatu:lick.
lick is more scary
ok, time to go work liao... stupid NDP rehearsal.
just get it over & done with..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:walau..i dun wan lick
then how about kick..![]()
i kick ur balls then u noe
iPhone 3G prepaid available in SG ?
I am so tired.
Originally posted by QX179R:ah teh, your work is 5.5 days or got some unfinished work to clear..
work overdue
morning!