afternoon dudes and dudesses.
fifi has been kidnapped
we are pleased to inform you that fifi has been banned.
that's what one of my friends kena... his mom kena called say he tio kidnap. ![]()
and i'm back from work.
woohoo~
fifi is kidnapped?
i have been in the kidnappping business for about 5 mins and i dunno what happen![]()
hmmmm monitoring apartments in BKK now
sorry to disappoint u all
I is here
i had a damn busy day last nite
went for meeting, then went eat ma la huo guo, then smoke shisha (but it rained), then see 赤� , then went dragonfly
dragonfly open lights twice last nite sia
able to find the kit, labcoat?
how the 刺鼻?
16 more posts to P-member...
kit has to go back and sniff around to see can steal or not
labcoat can borrow from the cosmetics counter girls..... u have any frens in tt industry?
my date and i find that 赤� some parts damn gay...... hahahahah.....
but i like the show
despite tt the takeshi looked too moderm for the role... but the 眼神 very good
everything very 壮观
the humour is......... eerr....... ok lah.... me got laff.........![]()
the LZL part relli quite extra..... but is actually quite crucial in the story..... must wait for part 2
after the show the toilet long Q!!!!!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:kit has to go back and sniff around to see can steal or not
labcoat can borrow from the cosmetics counter girls..... u have any frens in tt industry?
no have sial...
i dun go facial in SG.
no no, just go to tangs or metro those clinique counters, shiseido counter girls, they all wearing the white coat, assuming the name of "skincare consultant"
I love myself
watching Richard Dawkin's Blind Watchmaker now...
Originally posted by FireIce:no no, just go to tangs or metro those clinique counters, shiseido counter girls, they all wearing the white coat, assuming the name of "skincare consultant"
errrrrrrrr den ask them for it???
wah lao eh~ me shy leh!
i have a damn sexy voice now
Who want call me for sex chat?
i dunno wad to post
but i still wan to post
so i post i dunno wad to post
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i dunno wad to post
but i still wan to post
so i post i dunno wad to post
Good idea.
wan call fifi?
then say this is hongkong disney, can u speak chinese?
me go eat my pasta.......
haha. No tq.