�一颗摇头丸,摇一摇,头疼摇到外婆桥
watching dark knight tonight...
must bring video camera help me record lea
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:must bring video camera help me record lea
cheapo. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
cheapo.
alternative way to cope with rising costs
Originally posted by FireIce:my date and i find that 赤� some parts damn gay...... hahahahah.....
but i like the show
despite tt the takeshi looked too moderm for the role... but the 眼神 very good
everything very 壮观
the humour is......... eerr....... ok lah.... me got laff.........
the LZL part relli quite extra..... but is actually quite crucial in the story..... must wait for part 2
after the show the toilet long Q!!!!!!!
ok i will remember to bring my own potty
壮观will be good for the gold class wootz~
The dark knight is like no ending one right?
next movie will be Money No Enough 2
yeah!
check out the big big hum i had last nite during ma la huo guo
fucking PSP memstick corrupted. knn.
rain liao rain liao!
what the... turqoise colour de.
like plasticine leh
when i bite, the sea water spurt out leh
sibeh song
i can taste kiam kiam tiam tiam one
ewww...
means it's fresh worrrrrrrrr