maybe if i ask u to shop with me, i can save a bit, but too late ler
what u want from BKK?
lor puchai
and i oso want u to enjoy urself ![]()
no sample pic?
or u want the one in my avatar?
Originally posted by FireIce:and i oso want u to enjoy urself
tmd, can u pls be more sincere and original?
me trust ur taste ![]()
me want u to enjoy urself bery bery muchie~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by FireIce:me trust ur taste
somehow i dun noe whether to be happy or angwee with this statement
Originally posted by FireIce:me want u to enjoy urself bery bery muchie~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
i see u lost ur birginity tonight
mamashop GSS until 20th july 2008
yesh... i 失声 oredi
i din talk the whole day
i no answer the fone
http://www.bangkok.com/millenniumhilton/rooms.htm#02
me will be staying in executive room
Originally posted by FireIce:yesh... i 失声 oredi
i din talk the whole day
i no answer the fone
no wonder u kap when i call u
i no kup leh
I press "silence" and let it ring until caller ownself give up
since when u changed ur name to francis?
Originally posted by FireIce:i no kup leh
I press "silence" and let it ring until ringer give up
since when u changed ur name to francis?
err, i never told u my full name is
Alfonso Francis Laurence??
oh ok.
now i know lah
u call me for wat?
ask u where can buy nice biz casual clothes
new timetable quite ok. no more night class. woohoo!
forum freezed for 8 mins. ![]()
so wat u bot?
i went to Anchorpoint...but disappointing sia, they are factory outlet stores right?
i dont think price is cheaper, but quality a bit sucky
only bought some giordano polo t and a pair of pedro shoes
then went to imm, got this standalone shop selling their own brand of shirts
bought some striped short sleeved shirt with a buckle at the sleeve
went to Fox and bought some more shirts and a white pants
should have gone to orchard, but lazy
was watching ch u the other day, the host invest in a shop @ far east with luo zhi xiang selling his stuff...