hahaha
just dicovered that me and my bro will be arriving at changi airport at the same time
Originally posted by Pitot:was watching ch u the other day, the host invest in a shop @ far east with luo zhi xiang selling his stuff...
what they sell?
yah, anchorpoint is like the SLS of the factory outlets
many ppl go there sweep the g2k shirts
they are not factory outlets for nothing lah
mai hiam bey pai
me no like FOX stuff leh
like for ginahs one loh
the caps tat he wear on 100% entertainment and some shirts etc.
the shirts every week got new design, all limited editions.
Originally posted by FireIce:yah, anchorpoint is like the SLS of the factory outlets
many ppl go there sweep the g2k shirts
they are not factory outlets for nothing lah
mai hiam bey pai
me no like FOX stuff leh
like for ginahs one loh
funnily
a lot of well dressed young peeps are at anchorpoint
and FOX a lot of adults, i dont see ginahs anywhere
Originally posted by Pitot:the caps tat he wear on 100% entertainment and some shirts etc.
the shirts every week got new design, all limited editions.
zara's concept
anchorpoint too out of place for me
and i no like factory outlet stuff
those Show stuff a bit 普通 leh
just selling his name nia
the clubmarc for ladies one, and the billabong stuff not impressive
its actually not zara's concept. its quite common.
anchorpoint also really out of place for me.
lte me go entertain my lover...
bb
Originally posted by FireIce:those Show stuff a bit 普通 leh
just selling his name nia
abit too bling bling for me. hahaha
me fren ask me go pierce ear together on my bday![]()
u dont like ah?
somehow.... dun like the tot of it.........
and hor, pierce liao i will gian gian wanna get these....
wait a min
pierce which part? earlobes or that small cartilage just outside the earhole?
lobe lah
I where got so hardcore?
i tot all girls would have pierce earlobs for their earrings
no meh?
me no have loh..... muehahahahaha
tts why sho many ppl sho shocked leh.......
walau eh
me realli shocked sia
but i tot u got pierce something one, like ur nose??
fren just gone home after testing my comp
yup. nose loh
nose only.
many ppl ask how come pierce nose no have pierce ears..... ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:yup. nose loh
nose only.
many ppl ask how come pierce nose no have pierce ears.....
fark sia
i was abt to ask this qn also
when i was little girl tt time my lao bu no bring me and sis to pierce loh
then grow up oso not relli keen to pierce ears
but i got always go see see earrings
but somehow neber gian loh
me is back
me is cinderella
*DONG X 12*
Notice: Your payment details have been sent. Please allow up to 7 days to process your Premier membership.
1 Week! dammit.