i ish dying........
Originally posted by FireIce:i ish dying........
huai...
cremation or burial?
wake is 1 day, 3 days, 5 days or 7 days?
times are bad... 3 days enough.
sprinkle my ashes in the sea
not around SG though
blast your ashes into space luh... more cool.
morling.
yesterday i eat 金枕头.
still not activated... hais.
tsk
chips

gd news.
paypal award the case in my favour.
hurhur
means i can get back my $$, but maybe can keep the fake memory stick.
hurhur
jit tao ignore me
who ignore u?!
i go beat him ![]()
can u beat urself up??
Originally posted by laurence82:can u beat urself up??
for wad?
i got ignore u meh?!
woohoooooo so high i can touch the sky~
tsk chips
tsk noopig
tsk everybardie
ur tsk hurts me ![]()
i go nap
later upload pigs
tsk chips more
chipsmore
ooh, i love chipsmore chocolate chips cookies
我的心æ»äº†
why sia?
me dun like u
wo men shi bu ke neng de!~!~!
my client called and i answered the fone
and he tot he called the wrong lumber
then i say i can't talk bcos i have a sore throat
but he kept talking and talking and talking
-_-
Originally posted by laurence82:why sia?
me dun like u
wo men shi bu ke neng de!~!~!
although we cannot be together, but tt doesnt mean i dun lub u.
not urgent always can leave for another day