Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
although we cannot be together, but tt doesnt mean i dun lub u.
supra cheesy line
dun use on me leh
why xiao fi no go see doc
Originally posted by laurence82:supra cheesy line
dun use on me leh
although i dun lub u, but tt doesnt mean we cannot be together.
wtf
fifi, can u control ur hai zi de ba!!!
When I'm with you
I'll make every second count
'cause I miss you whenever you're not around
when I kiss you
I still get butterflies
years from now,
I'll make every second count
when I'm with you...
i use faith healing
i have faith it will heal by itself if i dun talk
if ur voice permanently like tht den u dun cry hor ![]()
got drink honey anot?
or u can try my 咖里疗法.
go eat lots of curry!
i want to eat the shitlin xxxl chicken leh
tt one is 自�
tat one is 以毒攻毒
i shall add Escada Moon Sparkle into my bday wishlist
i need 2 more mobsters~
i feel like eating ice-cream leh.....
now i feel like eating cornetto.
morning
wootz... $600 sia
die father pai kua
lol i find it cool... display at home buay pai leh.
to collect dust?
dun waste it by putting at home
wear and take the mrt
Originally posted by GHoST_18:to collect dust?
sorta... more for those who are die hard fans of Iron Man la... me not the kind though.
it ain't me by the way. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:dun waste it by putting at home
wear and take the mrt
wear into a bank say want "withdrawal"
good when u ride a bike..
this full face helmet more cool than those arai and shoei ones..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:good when u ride a bike..
this full face helmet more cool than those arai and shoei ones..
way better man... this can even stop bullet... inside got HUD can tell you how fast you going... tokkong la! ![]()
sooner or later tony starks will become cock eyed for always looking into the HUD which is like inches away from his eyes...
me酒醒了~
eh, since when cabs got 30 cents diesel surcharge ah???