CPF can withdraw one meh? I only know if you give up your singapore passport, its all yours.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:u shd have gone to daiso
i used to go OG buy Goldlion socks and whatnot
wont say cheap, wont say expensive also
maybe me should upgrade to Calvin Klein hor?
cK shd be not bad lah
but then i prefer the cut of A|X
makes the bak zhang look more 饱满
i where got buy laptop change laptop?
u issit?
sign contract of course is must buy phone loh
and sell mah make money mah
like u meh?
1 person need 2 atas phones ![]()
but me not keen lar
on bed, everything will be off liao
wahhahahahahahaha
this one is bery useful
Originally posted by ditzy:CPF can withdraw one meh? I only know if you give up your singapore passport, its all yours.
my sis in law can take out her CPF soon
she said must leave a minimum sum there
sth like $106000
then the rest can take out
"the rest" sia kaoz
*sob*
me wanna cry, me miss BKK deep deep inside my heart
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i where got buy laptop change laptop?
u issit?
sign contract of course is must buy phone loh
and sell mah make money mah
like u meh?
1 person need 2 atas phones
Is not need 2, its just that renew contract got good offer so take lor, then 1 + 1 = 2 phones lor, they just happen to be atas.![]()
me will gib lub to ur ai ai
u dont worrie
Originally posted by laurence82:but me not keen lar
on bed, everything will be off liao
then u shd tell ur mom lah
dun even need to buy loh!
Originally posted by FireIce:then u shd tell ur mom lah
dun even need to buy loh!
its to protect myself, extra layer is good
Originally posted by FireIce:wahhahahahahahaha
this one is bery useful
swee!
Originally posted by laurence82:its to protect myself, extra layer is good
then lagi u shd buy those difficult to remove one.
thick and tight
but then, didi cannot breathe loh
and tight underwear can give u spine problems
want 饱满 can stuff tissue
like david beckhem
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
my sis in law can take out her CPF soon
she said must leave a minimum sum there
sth like $106000
then the rest can take out"the rest" sia kaoz
If I finance my flat with cpf, I would probably expire before it hits that.
So I don't get to draw anything.![]()
wait a min
i had deja vu about this undies conversation
didnt we three talk about this in the exact same manner b4??
wootz... eating cornetto now... mom bought an entire box!
snoopig has a secret fetish
Originally posted by ditzy:Is not need 2, its just that renew contract got good offer so take lor, then 1 + 1 = 2 phones lor, they just happen to be atas.
i want to wait for my sis to renew contract
she saw me sell the phone she said next time i can buy phone when she renew contract
she wasted 7 yrs!!!
her old phone used for 7 yrs!!!
recently then her friend forced her to buy the same phone as her
the e65i
i think she is going to use for another 7 yrs!!!
i go IMM for errand
who wants bubble tea?
Originally posted by ditzy:
If I finance my flat with cpf, I would probably expire before it hits that.
So I don't get to draw anything.
u confirm got money inside also cannot draw
we all de age grp hor *ahem yah falls under same range*
is reach like dunno how old
then each month can take dunno how much every month zzz
u bought your flat liao ma?
me just had bubble tea.
woo! we are so in sync today.
Originally posted by laurence82:me will gib lub to ur ai ai
u dont worrie
cb
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i want to wait for my sis to renew contract
she saw me sell the phone she said next time i can buy phone when she renew contract
she wasted 7 yrs!!!
her old phone used for 7 yrs!!!
recently then her friend forced her to buy the same phone as her
the e65i
i think she is going to use for another 7 yrs!!!
Your siblings can use the same phone for 7 years, you can't even hold on to one for 7 months.![]()