Originally posted by FireIce:me just had bubble tea.
woo! we are so in sync today.
we in sync for most matters lar
except hi tea
ok i go liaoz
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u confirm got money inside also cannot draw
we all de age grp hor *ahem yah falls under same range*
is reach like dunno how old
then each month can take dunno how much every month zzz
u bought your flat liao ma?
I want to try ang mo kio the DBSS this wednesday.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cb
jing shui lou tai, xian de yue
Originally posted by FireIce:snoopig has a secret fetish
nice pic lor
but u ish said stuff tissue right?
i think shd be stuff one powder puff inside
Originally posted by ditzy:
Your siblings can use the same phone for 7 years, you can't even hold on to one for 7 months.
yah 我知错了
cannot anyhow change
i really like the e61i
especially the calendar
tank cute leh si ditzy ![]()
testing testing 123
wah lao why liddat
Originally posted by ditzy:I want to try ang mo kio the DBSS this wednesday.
i just went to read about it
sounds good leh
u first time buyer plus quite near your parents right?
hao xiang got priority
who got withdrawal symptoms for the past 7 mins?
me lor.
must be because i never get to play football also
dbss amk very nice leh...
wah lao, got this studio room condominium in bkk... $4500 a year. me wanna pay for it then can stay there.
my new hairdresser is in amk hub ![]()
many ppl say this new hairstyle is bery nice ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao, got this studio room condominium in bkk... $4500 a year. me wanna pay for it then can stay there.
is tt in baht or sgd?
npnt...
cannot me shy
Originally posted by FireIce:is tt in baht or sgd?
SGD
i saw the apartment, i LOVE it! its like my ideal living condition!
what happening to sgf uh?
whats wrong with it? ._.
Originally posted by TrixCereals:whats wrong with it? ._.
dunno leh... sometimes can't access.
*sob*
the girl in the thai MV look like the waitress!
tsk kopi
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk kopi
its a new song anyway, new movie.
haven't screen yet when i left.
but i watched the MV some time ago leh
coz Mario was the main stair right?