is new york new york nice?
passes the coffee under table
many ppl say no nice leh
but i always see long Q
how come their websites says they are partners with xin wang, thaiexpress and pinle?
same boss or boss friends? haha
maybe under same parent company that brought them here...
like Wing Tai - Dorothy Perkins, Topman blah blah.
new item from KFC
euuu ... seems weird de ...
so tired
last time had the CNY shrimp thingy, same leh, except the dimensions.
i feel such seafood thingy should give to ... LJS
so full sio ...
ok, me go find coffee....
tak boleh tahan
awww dang .... too bloated to steal the kopi frm u ...
FI got new xdd... interested not.
ä¸�æ€Žä¹ˆæ · leh
no la, thai express is local startup.
just had yong tau foo.
oops. double post.
new cb! ![]()
though i think thai express is quite average only, but i still will go eat once in a while
but i still think i like jai thai best
u guys think food tastes a bit different between these spoons ?

or

which do u prefer. lol!
now they opening up. the first franchise outlet opened in gardens.
i like a different kind of spoon-ing.
spoonani
just finish courseowrk b exam
did cupcakes using 3 kinds of fats-butter, margarine and shortening.
later i upload pics
spoonani. hahaha
wow, my colleague's dessert shop got reviews online liao.
wad is the zao pai?
i go try when i am there.