its at serangoon
ok i know where liao.
chatted with a PG
i so fated with PGs sia
how come they always like to ask me wanna be their model or not leh...........
he never ask u be mummy? ![]()
so can have free s3x lo. test test water see if got reaction.. serious. haha. unless he is gay.
why young toto wants to kill himself.......
man.. got phone call. So many things happening back home.political bs.. funny stuffs.
i missing out !! lol
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
he never ask u be mummy?
he said he working for a company oredi leh
i think is some media company lah
travel bery frequently one
married lah
got 2 yr old dotter
his cam is a pentax
wah.... so long no hear of this brand liao leh
how cum i call cute waitress liao, feel happy a while
den now heart pain again
mummy~~~~~ i beg u~
pls help me generate income so i can go bangkok!!!
me wanna die being in SG~~~~~~

chop the 80++ post
pentax now trying to do revolution leh... but cmi la.
like swiss watches, all cameras are japenis!
NB, now dun even have EPL to keep me entertained.
pls put me in BKK ![]()
yarr.... this upcoming season looks promising!!!!!!
ok i go out liao!

where got promising.
f*cking liverpool still dun buy barry
Originally posted by kopiosatu:where got promising.
f*cking liverpool still dun buy barry
omg promising for all except pool and maybe blackburn. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
making me zi bei ah?
Originally posted by Pitot:is new york new york nice?
passes the coffee under table
not nice. ![]()
It's edible, but not worth it for the price you are paying i guess.
NYNY is same boss with the rest.
tamade why got people i dunno, add me in facebook one.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tamade why got people i dunno, add me in facebook one.
tts how u make more frens rite?
Originally posted by FireIce:tts how u make more frens rite?
guy leh
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
guy leh
then u can intro him to lau ren
Originally posted by FireIce:then u can intro him to lau ren
i tink i rather intro the 3 gays i got to know in BKK. ![]()
he going over soon mah
can make frens liao