Me ish Puxi la. New one.
Ok i fail. =(
Huat the hell Hilton 5 stars. T_T
I wans work in your company so good. Kaos!
Take pics of the buffet spread hor! Me wan shee shee really atas not. Maybe their 5 star = singlapore 2 stars nia kekekeke.
And their limo = singlapore trishaw. Wahahhahaha.
Originally posted by motoway:Me ish Puxi la. New one.
Ok i fail. =(
Huat the hell Hilton 5 stars. T_T
I wans work in your company so good. Kaos!
Take pics of the buffet spread hor! Me wan shee shee really atas not. Maybe their 5 star = singlapore 2 stars nia kekekeke.
And their limo = singlapore trishaw. Wahahhahaha.
Puxi ah? will collapse into sea or not??
Pls lar, Millenium Hilton leh...u telling whole world u suaku!!!!!
hahahaha
oh yah, their limo is not a trishaw, confirmed ler, kekekeeke
tsk, mopig-ko, not me want to say u, but u hor, tsk
U neber noe lor. Thailand arso alot cheong stuffs. ![]()
The shopping mall name also cheong one.
Like Pratuman mall is chiong Platinum Mall can?
Shit la. I go there find things to hao lian to u. Kekekek.
When my nick becum sum insect repellent sia!
pls lar, if Thailand cheong, then Shanghai leh??
PRC is one of the worst copyright violators on earth lor, if not the worst
-_-!~!~!
food poisoning need to hao lian meh?
dun noe lar, mopig-ko, suddenly inspired sia
ok ok u wont get food poisoning
but ur eggs are fake and u can get lead poisoning from their stuff
kekekekkekekkekek
Hokay lor, me lose to you. T_T
Wah u leaving soon le lehs!
Sleep, wake up and gotta go liaos.
My frens best leh. Farewell party for the 3 of us that are gging, den 2 out of the 3 going pangseh, left the 3 not going one + me lomantic. T_T
excuse me
today is monday
-_-
i gtg sleep a bit later and go to work
hope my boss will allow us to go home early later as we all are waking up super early
lormantik is good
u need more practice
ok ok although u oways curse me but me ish good person wish u hab a safe trip.
Wish me back. Kakakakak.
Nites!
me no want to wish u back
pffft, kekekeke
ok nitey, i also go sleep ler
pig. ![]()
goodnai~
u then pig
pfft
goodnitey
Good mooooooooorning SGF!
slept more then 12 hours. lol.. feel so good. hehe
morning~
anybody knows any website that can let u edit the text of the image other than imagegenerator.com ![]()
now i know what kefir taste like.
mau got the PM?
off to school... Rochas smelling now. ^^
Originally posted by wonderamazement:mau got the PM?
off to school... Rochas smelling now. ^^
yah. thanks.
happy schooling. ![]()
ah fiak it. go at 10 instead, 9am math... i still at home settling my PSP memory stick. ![]()
morning....
me have to go out for photoshoot soon
tamade, why the forum still abit cock up?
nooooo
have to finishing editing video by 12.30 ![]()
rain rain rain!
my shoes all wet liao lah........ chee bong........
i can talk a bit more today
but still sound bery s3xy
who want call me to chat?