ok, i relli need to koon liao....
coffing like mad oso =\

nbz
woohoo Pádraig Harrington wins The Open again!
cb warm night
me got anxietyyyyyyyy
me also got anxiety
so much things to do so little time
u gging bkk le ijjit?
Same lo, so many things to do so lil time. T_T
tuesday going
so many things to do
clothes and stuff agak agak can liao
its the work
i still got one flowchart, one powerpoint, two clients issues, pants to sew, stuff to print
and i am ready to go
idiotic laggy forum
u go few days nia, sup sup sui la.
I dan xin got leave anything important things behind not, dan xin alot of things la. And i will miss fwens T_T
Ok nia mind I ish strong!
ok
kakakka.
Laupig.
mopig-ko
if leave anything behind can ask ur parents to dhl to u
Ok.
T_T
DHL my fren ober. XD
i dun think me keen on shanghai
me prefer tropical countries
so dont send me there pls
x_x
Notch u. ![]()
Wan DHL u also DHL u to Guantamo Bay. x_x
U today typing not ur usual siao lang keng style. ANXIETY ARRRRRRR??? ![]()
cb
siao lang keng style ....haha, first time see people describe me this way sia
no lar not anxiety
me not going to eat chap cai peng everyday for lunch in Shanghai anyway
kekekekeke
Prease lor.
Me eat ho liao there. What Chap Chye Png. I eat Xiao long bao ok. Eberyday for eber and eber.
Den i come back becum dua pui soh. XD
When u fly?
i flying on tuesday
pls
last year my shanghai colliks came to sg, i entertain them, they told me Shanghai office area dont have soooo many foodcourts or food stalls like ours
if we go down stair, we see foodcourt, dont like foodcourt, got atas restaurants, dun like atas restaurants got Polar outlets, Mr Bean and other small stalls
they leh? almost nuthing sia
we changed our weekly conference call coz last time our poor Shanghai team mate has to rush down to ta bao chap chye beng before they close, and they open like from 11am to 1pm only....worse, there are hardly other outlets ard
me hope ur office area also like this
kekekeke
Laupiggggggggggg!
wad time flight? Me also flying tues. Coming tues right???? XD
Ur collick is ulu shanghai ijjit? Me CBD area leh, office located in a hotel sumore. Fwah imagine hotel buffet leftovers al gib to us. Fwahhhh. (this one i imagine myself one
)
and i read travel books, Shanghai is so UPS lo. So many nice things to eat. Me tinks ur collick ish ulu Shanghai kakakka.
our Shanghai team is located...*gasp* in CBD
u what time flight? me is 845ish AM, so me will be in airpork at 6-7
hotel ah? simi shady company lai de? hope u get food poisoning sia
kekekekekek
Moron u. Eberytime curse me. Tsk.
Mim zai simi company lars. Dun wollie lars if the buffet left over got abalone me DHL to u in Bangkok kekekeke since ur there onli gort balut to eat. XD
Wad the hell ur collick CBD. Which part? Pudong or Puxi? Or u also mim zai?
Cheys, me 23rd 1am flight, so 22nd 10pm need to be there. T_T
excuse me
me will be staying in Millenium Hilton, a 5 star hotel next to the majestic Chao Phraya River
everyday lunch is either International Buffet or Chinese restaurant
dinner got one night is fine dining, i even have to wear suit
first night dinner is at a Thai restaurant
my room upgraded to executive...we dont eat breakfast at first floor like everyone else, we got our own club floor
i also have a limo to chauffeur me around
zhong zhi, everything is posh and atas and you can keep ur abalone
pffffttttttttttttttttttttttttt
kekekekeke
i think ish Pudong, i got to check with them
fyi info, balut is a Filipino dish
disgusting one, but still is a Filipino dish
u fail!!!!!! lolz