Wow, that is seriously not free.![]()
wat shd i have for lunch leh?
Myojo thai tom yam noodles.![]()
knn la. cheebong my slipper skis uh. need to get new one.
Originally posted by ditzy:Old man, wednesday you free or not?
at night free! for you i will make time hohoho ![]()
where u wanna go?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
at night free! for you i will make time hohoho
where u wanna go?
So day time not free lar? I night time not free.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:So day time not free lar? I night time not free.
si ditzy ![]()
for the first time i actually craving for donuts
those donuts... not the usual kind i like from pop doh......
From J co, summerhouse, or dippin' donuts?
Why is fireice the only one who start crapboxes?
how come i can read ST latest news?
Summer Donut house is like trash. ![]()
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Why is fireice the only one who start crapboxes?
You can try starting yours and see what happens.![]()
Originally posted by motoway:Summer Donut house is like trash.
I concur.
The J co ones I saw at bugis were so glazed, I reckon they went thru an oil slick.![]()
Unhealthy food ish always nice. ![]()
Si Ditzy die to where. No see u for sho long.
Originally posted by motoway:Unhealthy food ish always nice.
Si Ditzy die to where. No see u for sho long.
I die wherever and whenever I want to, nobody tells me when and where to die.![]()
good afternoon. What is going on?
morning!
how come sho many ppl like j.co?
J stands for wat?
Originally posted by FireIce:how come sho many ppl like j.co?
J stands for wat?
j stands for square root of -1
I reckon j stands for jishgusting.![]()
i was contemplating whether to sign up for ST online
now i think really no need leh
arrhhh i going kee siao ... my upstair renovatiob , 2-6 drills at a time XD
ditjji
how?
oh u wed go to bid for your DBSS ah?