4 rm 500K
5 rm 700K
wootz~
I going to see and register lar, my sengkang one machiam no chance.![]()
i want to sleep zzz weather so good to nua sia
wootz RAM 429 per stick nia.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:4 rm 500K
5 rm 700K
wootz~
That is boon keng cityview prices leh.
Crazy one, more expensive than the membina resale hdb flats.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I going to see and register lar, my sengkang one machiam no chance.
seng kang wat thing?
there also got DBSS?
seng kang still got new flats?
Originally posted by ditzy:That is boon keng cityview prices leh.
Crazy one, more expensive than the membina resale hdb flats.
i thot i saw amk leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
seng kang wat thing?
there also got DBSS?
seng kang still got new flats?
I tried the sengkang bto, but my queue number far far leh.
Bishan also going to have dbss coming up, but that one confirm more exp than amk.![]()
if we can get this to 80 pages, it'll be great.
there there found it
http://www.straitstimes.com/Latest%2BNews/Singapore/STIStory_258935.html
i coff until want to die oredi
I would choose the 4 room one, and not so high floor, in case all the lifts breakdown.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I tried the sengkang bto, but my queue number far far leh.
Bishan also going to have dbss coming up, but that one confirm more exp than amk.
wah lau all these dbss bto blur
so wed u hv to go early early to queue?
or issit balloting system?
Originally posted by FireIce:i coff until want to die oredi
don't worry. Just go to the doctor. One doctor not enough, 100 doctors maybe can. Aiya. I have secret. Just drink a lot of water. You too heaty.
Originally posted by FireIce:i coff until want to die oredi
go K 1 time jiu KO?
i am very sleepyyyyyyyy
wah lau all these dbss bto blurso wed u hv to go early early to queue?
or issit balloting system?
I go rook rook see see, if can register, then register lor, register won't mean I will get it also. Take brochure go back study lor.![]()
K?
did i say i went K?
Originally posted by ditzy:I go rook rook see see, if can register, then register lor, register won't mean I will get it also. Take brochure go back study lor.
oh sho exciting choosing house
eh, my boss told his secretary who is getting married to choose apt near schools leh
becos soon u will need that
Originally posted by FireIce:K?
did i say i went K?
i thot u said u went K
then came back became pabok
oh sho exciting choosing house
eh, my boss told his secretary who is getting married to choose apt near schools leh
becos soon u will need that
Until you throw in the deposit, you choose nothing.![]()
pls scroll through previous pages and read about how i become a bapok 辛酸�
Originally posted by ditzy:Until you throw in the deposit, you choose nothing.
ok lah find lah find lah
i need food