HAHAHAHAHA
you know i can't smile without you~
jus finished masking....
i go play some sushido then go koon liao
yoohooo
Originally posted by motoway:
not nice.It's edible, but not worth it for the price you are paying i guess.
NYNY is same boss with the rest.
is it?
thai express boss so rich now??????
wtf is the internet so slow now.
i love chopin
me get ready to koon liao.....
ok off to sleep liao. nights all.
got craving for curry cai!
time to go out and take in deep breaths of air liao.
Rise and shine !!!!
Cause you're not really there~~~
and i dont want to be either...
*oooooh oooooh ooooooooh*
the early black bird catches the worm.
lol.. yeah.. and i feel good!!!
k k need to bath n go liaw. lol!
siao gina
Its feel good thursday !
Tonite got Moon party. Proudly sponsored by Tiger Beer. lol! lawsoc is having a party. One thing about law parties is.. all the booze.. is always free flow. Lots of sponsors from many firms. Howeve, there is a Singled Out Party. Whch one to go. Or go both. Or both dun go. lol. Go better then not going . hahaha
OYIT !
Originally posted by laurence82:siao gina
Up Lorry your ass. hahaha
really high
Morning.
Anyone knows if the live band at Timbre is good today? ![]()
good morning!
Hear ye hear ye!
About washing clothes..
I have a question. . erm.. u know black n black. white n white. what about those real bright or deep coloured clothes ? put where ?Can wash together ?
Cause.. lately.. my clothes are ruined by my washing style. lol.. i dun really wash clothes myself, i loundry them.. plus..mmm.. my gf washes them for me. lol! So i am stoked.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Hear ye hear ye!
About washing clothes..
I have a question. . erm.. u know black n black. white n white. what about those real bright or deep coloured clothes ? put where ?Can wash together ?
Cause.. lately.. my clothes are ruined by my washing style. lol.. i dun really wash clothes myself, i loundry them.. plus..mmm.. my gf washes them for me. lol! So i am stoked.
I wash all my colours together, they don't run.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Lucky you
Originally posted by maurizio13:
they dont ? mine.. the black become more white. then the white.. got some dunno wierd colour. Simple to say is.. non-black clothes are ruined. So i need to find a solution. And seperate them. I know u need seperation, but i did not know u need to seperate them in a manner as to complicate a simple laundry session. lol!
early in the morning gotta kio sai
sibeh suay
my breakfast oso cold liao >=(