u dun make me more sad can... he going, i still here
sep bery fast come one lah
If u lucky, u shoot DA MAN on 14th.
da man must help me promote. i self sacrifice my price ![]()
nnbz
dont anyhow use my name!~!
i tot of u leh! u must feel horny ok.... i mean..... honoured
cya boys later.
huh fifi saying me or kopi?
dun get langgar by car hor?
me is pissed.
yay tmr me going to secret recipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
back... just cleaned up my desktop and the CPU, so dusty!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:back... just cleaned up my desktop and the CPU, so dusty!
i cleaned mine 1-2 weeks ago, took out the cpu heatsink and wash in water.
i dun dare touch cos i just switched if off when i cleaned it... gotta buy 2 sticks of 1GB and chuck 1 of the current 512 inside my sister's pc.... Vista and running on 512mb only... goodness.
relli almost langar lah
by bicycle
these chinamen thinks they still back in china......
cycle on pavement still cring cring cring their bell so loud
i purposely walk in the middle and dun let them pass, they have to go onto the grass if they want to cut
dunno which Oakleys shud i get.
back from a day of crap at sch
Originally posted by wonderamazement:dunno which Oakleys shud i get.
wanna get Oakleys, go sim lim TOWERS level 1, parallel importer at least $100-$150 cheaper than Oakleys' authorised retailers.
hurray!!!
i managed to buy a copy of music and lyrics soundtrack from that cd shop.
happy like spider.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
wanna get Oakleys, go sim lim TOWERS level 1, parallel importer at least $100-$150 cheaper than Oakleys' authorised retailers.
authenticity confirm boh?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:authenticity confirm boh?
should be lor, you go ask them, they are parallel importer.
else you buy online lor, cheaper by $100 to $150 also.
the authorised retailer's price controlled by Oakley in Singapore, it's �人放� type of price.
woohoo 最近比较忙
大家�好?
æ�žæš§æ˜§ or find æ£ç‰Œå¥³å�‹ better?
� gay
Originally posted by FireIce:� gay
ä½ è€�公我妈的å©å�我 no play this kind.
hoho sunday go cruise le!
can win 奶粉钱 liao
i feel tt im so desired
3 dates on friday
actually is 1 meeting, 1 gathering, 1 date