Originally posted by FireIce:yah i saw liao
but they understand english or not?
should be lah, international company leh.
mc tell me to do up a thai version of the websai.
lauren getting his jeans creamed in Bangcock?

ok nights all~ that watch is gonna be mine!
not bad looking, but i kinda like the suunto watch.
want to go for jog, the mind is strong but my body is weak.
feel like nuaing.
i watching the re-run of celebritea break
ivy lee being interviewed for this episode..
i missed today's episode.
and not uploaded in tudou yet... will wait for it to be uploaded....
on tv now wat.
Originally posted by FireIce:on tv now wat.
really?! alamak i go watch!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
really?! alamak i go watch!
channel U..
why the éƒäº® talk talk then the hand always keep putting on æ�ƒå¦ˆ 大腿
something fishy is going on..![]()
omy she is so sweet.
and i like it when they are real.
she appears to be real.
赞�
i wanna koon liao
Originally posted by FireIce:why the éƒäº® talk talk then the hand always keep putting on æ�ƒå¦ˆå¤§è…¿
they are old good friends i think.
she ever suan him on the programme and said: ä½ ä»¥å‰�也有喜欢过我对å�—?
me hungry
late night supper..![]()
Baboushka!
sawadeeka~
hi crazy world
with the increase of fuel prices around the world.
Diesel sales increase by 50K litres every month from Jan to June. lol!Amazing.
gd morning all ~ ![]()
good morning!