got see the email i sent?
make sure pornsak treat u good.
when u cough, he sayang you
yah i saw liao
but they understand english or not?
MAN..
u guys got watch this korean drama. Like 4 chefs at this sweet shop. 1 gay ass chef and just hot kimchi chicks visiting and buying sweets ?
Wads the title of tht show??
Dinner time. A hungry man is a angry man. ![]()
tt time i went to msia.... can't rber which place ah....
then the coach i think took wrong route or something.... so we were a couple of hours late for lunch....
then at the restoran, the food oso took damn long to come...
then this man got angry and start talking very loudly, expressing his frustration...... why taking so long.... why still have to wait........
a couple of years later, i saw this man on tv
he is a tamade grassroot leader.
lol..
Originally posted by FireIce:tt time i went to msia.... can't rber which place ah....
then the coach i think took wrong route or something.... so we were a couple of hours late for lunch....
then this man got angry and start talking very loudly, expressing his frustration...... why taking so long.... why still have to wait........
Wtf. People change.
Originally posted by FireIce:tt time i went to msia.... can't rber which place ah....
who shall remain nameless? ![]()
Grassroot leaders are a special breed of people, they are willing to speak up for the things they feel unjust.![]()
harloe ppl, reporting from Shanghai!!
how's life over there..![]()
i go koon.
nites maro..
i hate maths
but i dunno why im so good at it
i think i oni dun like the calculation parts
somehow i think a calculator is evil
calculator is my life.
i carry one with me wherever i go.
i think i am evil. ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Grassroot leaders are a special breed of people, they are willing to speak up for the things they feel unjust.
"they" feel "unjust".
hehehe
subjective.
Originally posted by maurizio13:calculator is my life.
i carry one with me wherever i go.
i think i am evil.
ur hp itself got calculator liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:ur hp itself got calculator liao..
they don't have financial functions.
i guess we are all evil since we all carry calculators around. ![]()
my friend havent return me my calculator ![]()
your friend is evil now
, you are not evil.
wha shiok... new facial scrub today... mandom de, just tried it wooo sibei cooling but washing that time the thing smells like vomit. ![]()
me go have my dinner.
so late?