Originally posted by wonderamazement:GTA him luh.
me no GTA
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
i tink fifi dun like sit trolley
how you know, she tould you liao meh..![]()
累+显
man.. 4 degrees.. but the cold southerlies winds.. makes it feel like -1. like tiny needles piercing ur face.
syiok!
6 o'clock i knock off
Originally posted by QX179R:how you know, she tould you liao meh..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. 4 degrees.. but the cold southerlies winds.. makes it feel like -1. like tiny needles piercing ur face.
syiok!
bbbbbbrrrrrrrrrr..
/me plays with my water gun
me go find food then prepare for meeting liao......
time for dinner..
chee bong......... it's raining............
yes, showers affecting a few areas & doubt the eastern side will rain..
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me plays with my water gun
between the legs? walau these kinda thing also must post here... go Bar la.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:between the legs? walau these kinda thing also must post here... go Bar la.
no lar
si ditzy come out
weather sibeh cold sial
plus i watch romantic thai movie. heart pain
i feel warm leh
i am sian
i am a civilised person... i will give you a chance to make amends...
capiche?
open your window leh
open big big loh
no wind leh
marine parade leh
here cold the whole day.
i is back.
i walked in the rain. i wore the hoodie
then i think i scare the ah pek on bicycle
tot is got ghost float past.
hehehe
maybe it's colour ghost. ![]()