Originally posted by kopiosatu:here cold the whole day.
here ish where?
u in chiangmai meh?
Originally posted by FireIce:i is back.
i walked in the rain. i wore the hoodie
then i think i scare the ah pek on bicycle
tot is got ghost float past.
fifi
somehow i am so happy u are back
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
here ish where?
u in chiangmai meh?
tampines.
chiangmai should be beginning to cool down liao
my collick said sometimes he go out to bishan park to walk at 12am
another collick said "u not scared get mugged ah?"
I said "u dun go out and �人 lah." <- he is 5 foot 8, big-sized and black skinned
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tampines.
chiangmai should be beginning to cool down liao
how come tampines is cold sia
and marine parade is hot
crazy world
sea breeze
u can confess u lub me one.
ok lor i lub u one.
i go remove makeup
although oni on my face for 1hour
i thot u going to ask me sit fryer with u
then i will say saturday lor
then u will say oh sit fryer must go with 对的人
yesh, sit fryer must be with 对的人
got report to finish by tonight... sian.
i oredi went with �对的人
actually fryer nothing special de
i thot i can apply to U of Adelaide s'pore campus leh
seesee looklook liaos doesn't seem to have anythang
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i oredi went with �对的人
actually fryer nothing special de
对的人 makes it special ma...
then must 包 the 厢
i had to share the 厢 with a bunch of indonesian chinese
with two screaming kids
2 大声公
and 1 auntie rubbing menthol counter-pain