i know someone who is call Han Ni
the rest i no need to explain lah hor
why nowadays people cannot use classic names leh. those tat never sound old.
love lee really too ah lianish la, my friend likes to use love in an obscene way too.so, cant work haha.
but my surname not lee also!
Originally posted by FireIce:i think others object love lee
so his dotter is Calista Lee
no sound nice leh.
why care about "others"? who are they?
if family then bo wei kong
if audience then they can fly kite lor
eee calista the flockhart's name issit?
me dreamt of my grandma, first and only dream after she passed on last year.
in tat dream, weighed herself and gave me her weight in 4 numbers.
i never but 4D before and dont think i ever will. should i buy?
Originally posted by FireIce:i know someone who is call Han Ni
the rest i no need to explain lah hor
Tzer surname can be Han Tzer
Originally posted by Pitot:me dreamt of my grandma, first and only dream after she passed on last year.
in tat dream, weighed herself and gave me her weight in 4 numbers.
i never but 4D before and dont think i ever will. should i buy?
buy lor
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
why care about "others"? who are they?if family then bo wei kong
if audience then they can fly kite lor
eee calista the flockhart's name issit?
yah, his other family members object.
he oso wanted to name her �兰
but oso tio objections bcos sound like 礼篮
Originally posted by FireIce:yah, his other family members object.
he oso wanted to name her �兰
but oso tio objections bcos sound like 礼篮
礼篮 jiu a bit err... ![]()
these few dats sleep 2 hrs with one dream, wake up. and the cycle repeats even though i am dead tired.
too much stress. when ever i see people my age tell me they stress, i feel like slapping them, becos they dont know my story at all.
i think he was thinking along the line of �香兰
then �香 lor
omg la, isnt tat abit too ah lian.
speaking of him, i missed the you hua gan gan shuo episode today. ):
chee bong...
被�现
die
suddenly crave for coffee
pffft
cheebong very cute leh.
with tat nick, how to not �现.
Originally posted by laurence82:pffft
chee chee bong bong
chee bong chee bong
chee chee bong bong
i still remember fifi sing this song when i was doing my thesis
and i burst out laughing
ha?
wat song is tt?
oh!!!
i got play on SMS.
the title is ä½ æ‡‚ä¸�懂
Originally posted by FireIce:
why nowadays fifi so like that de?
hai zi de ba not giving u enuff love?
å©å�的爸 got other girls 撒娇 to him.... no need me liao........
u love me mai?
blinkymummy is �昕
It means 太阳�到最高点的时候. In English: Noon.
Originally posted by FireIce:å©å�的爸 got other girls 撒娇 to him.... no need me liao........
u love me mai?
orh issit
i know ur hai zi de ba is a rich playboy
no me no love u
me tonight will gib lub to RCA first, then to u