me want go repair my shoes on Sat.
but i no want bring them around.
i can't possibly wear 2 pairs of shoes on my feet.
these few days eyes to dry due to long exposure under aircon... any cure?
saw alot of couples go national library to search for info on their honeymoon locations. so sweet. i wanna do that to next time. propose in library. wahaha
today i saw the zb 副刊 on coffee table
headline is tok about theme wedding
so i brought into the toilet to read when i do my big biz
i read until laff leh...
this is wat singaporeans call theme wedding........
笑æ»äºº sia
i wanna koon liao....
sibeh sian.......
after the rain become so warm and humid.... not song to sleep......
check up the history of your english name.
wad is the theme???????????
the origin of my name is uncertain. hehe.
my name is a variant of a variant.
mine could be an rare irish name or an altered name.
hmm, i think my name quite ok la, not old or not new.. not that common too.
i still get addressed as Mr in emails sometimes.
when ppl call me, they expecting a guy oso.
Originally posted by FireIce:i still get addressed as Mr in emails sometimes.
when ppl call me, they expecting a guy oso.
i expect a girl.
but ok la, i like unisex names, or names with the same pronunciation but diff spelling for both sexes. sexy!
i no like ppl to spell my name wrongly
they always like to spell as the other one
but me like my one
50% done on my report. ![]()
eye dry put eyemo loh
the blue cap bottle
toot bird day boi
this year the freshmen standard up alot. i expect to see many babes in bikinis at the next sports day. woohoo!
will it be a good move to name ur dotter and son with the same names but diff spelling?
mine is a variant
i hate to put something in my eye!
thnks, had a few drinks just now liao. too thirsty. hahaha
Originally posted by Pitot:this year the freshmen standard up alot. i expect to see many babes in bikinis at the next sports day. woohoo!
will it be a good move to name ur dotter and son with the same names but diff spelling?
main purpose of name is for differentiation right? ![]()
i sarport mark lee name his dotter love lee leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
main purpose of name is for differentiation right?
ya, tats why diff spelling for both sexes lo. wahaha
ah lian name tsk.
Originally posted by FireIce:i sarport mark lee name his dotter love lee leh
he really did tt ah?
quite a 点å� leh
sunday rose
love lee
can fight wor
everybody will be calling you love
so song
i think others object love lee
so his dotter is Calista Lee