gd morning to all ~ ![]()
hola.
hey ah mau..![]()
yoz.
no duty today?
Originally posted by maurizio13:yoz.
no duty today?
just came back not long from my 1st nite duty..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:ok i zhao liao. brb~
all rites, have an enjoyable day at class..
Today first time i bike to uni. lol!
cause i was late. Walking will be too late. Driving, i no buy student parking permit so i park pay n display, which 11 am, dont gurantee u got space right outside my department.
I am still trying to know how to fully apply the gear controls properly. lol!
Nowadays bikes got suspension all this stuff.. pretty cool man. lol! Maybe should supe it up. LED n neons.
hehe
today is relli a damn chee bong day
grr......
i can't wait for weekend to come
its the weekend already man.
i can't wait for today to end quickly ![]()
damn cold..
go out..cold..
stay in cold also.
Anyways.. Walton International got good investments again. Phase 1's. Phase 1's are always cheapest and fastest to go! They should have a quota system. So those already invested heavily in many areas should be unable to invest in the new promising development Phase 1 projects. Only if no investment within an allocated time frame can they begin in acquiring these titles.
My consultant a bit slow le.. or she buy it all for herself.
how come in IE cannot use tab to "save reply" and press ENTER?
so phucked up one
grr.... 
cheer up la.
tying up some last min stuff before heading for lesson. nabei, haven even makan yet.
the only consolation i can give myself is....
at least i can still online..........
Originally posted by FireIce:the only consolation i can give myself is....
at least i can still online..........
why leh. lau ji com?
late liao. bye!
not used to using other comp and other browser
but this one not my comp.... cannot anyhow install....
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Today first time i bike to uni. lol!
cause i was late. Walking will be too late. Driving, i no buy student parking permit so i park pay n display, which 11 am, dont gurantee u got space right outside my department.
I am still trying to know how to fully apply the gear controls properly. lol!
Nowadays bikes got suspension all this stuff.. pretty cool man. lol! Maybe should supe it up. LED n neons.
hehe
now no more free parking???

Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:now no more free parking???
Free if u park at roadside. lol!
U pay 90 bucks for student parking permit. SO u can park in the many student permit carparks. But i did not buy cause i wanan control myself from driving. haha.. so i park at pay n display. Nearest lo. every department got thier own pay n display. about 40 carparks right infront of the respected departments. So... ya.. lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Free if u park at roadside. lol!
U pay 90 bucks for student parking permit. SO u can park in the many student permit carparks. But i did not buy cause i wanan control myself from driving. haha.. so i park at pay n display. Nearest lo. every department got thier own pay n display. about 40 carparks right infront of the respected departments. So... ya.. lol
gee, i never know need to pay..
i always thot its free parking.. lol..
i always park at that student union carpark..
Somebody's karcheng got fire.
Quick! Use some ice to cool the karcheng.
>hic<
knn suddenly hiccup
10 mins and going strong