Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:gee, i never know need to pay..
i always thot its free parking.. lol..
i always park at that student union carpark..
well.. its not free.. cause u need to pay something. BUt 90 a year quite cheap lo. The pay n display is 1 dollar 1 hour
Originally posted by BadzMaro:well.. its not free.. cause u need to pay something. BUt 90 a year quite cheap lo. The pay n display is 1 dollar 1 hour
can't really remember already. Been so many years..
but $90 per year is quite cheap already..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:can't really remember already. Been so many years..
but $90 per year is quite cheap already..
its hell cheap.
Gym. 90 bucks also. Thats like mega cheap until dunno how to say cheap. lol
nimbostratus or cumulonimbus?
should be
nymphobuttomouth or cumonurnimbusanus
i m still coffing
i am still having a s3xy voice
means i can't go KTV tml!![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:should be
nymphobuttomouth or cumonurnimbusanus
hahaha
can sing Bryan Adams song. ![]()
100% good match.
fifi so long still haben ok.
wonders if fifi got tonsils removed anot.
suggest go see doctor and get some antibiotics.
man i cough 4 days liaw . SHould be o.k by tomorrow. Cold flu cough. cough cough..*coughs at the CB*
mega cheap still dun buy cheapo sia
$0.25 a day of si cos i will buy
fifi is ti ki, ta buey tia ![]()
she uses faith healing
Originally posted by TehJarVu:mega cheap still dun buy cheapo sia
$0.25 a day of si cos i will buyfifi is ti ki, ta buey tia
she uses faith healing
Faith healing is a type of healing that uses the mind. There are 2 types. Pranic healing and the true faith healing
we got the meeting schedule just now for the next few months
got a meeting on christmas eve at 1:30pm ![]()
later i wanna check they got gao cho anot
i practise ah du songs
maybe i going thru puberty... changing voice.....
mueahhahahahha
actually i kinda like my voice now leh
husky husky
like bapok lah but is those s3xy kind of bapoks
Originally posted by TehJarVu:we got the meeting schedule just now for the next few months
got a meeting on christmas eve at 1:30pm
later i wanna check they got gao cho anot
after meeting got xmas party?
Originally posted by FireIce:
after meeting got xmas party?
maybe got santarina pei us go home?
scully infection jialat till become mute, then really ke lian
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
maybe got santarina pei us go home?
maybe...... maybe...........
Damn.. need to download more songs for gym.
The Lazy Boyz - Sweet Child Of Mine
M.O.S Summer album 2008 good ?
Here i always hear them play a remix. M.O.S Sessions. on saturday n friday night. Got the Fragma- I need a miracle and Silence arranged real good. damn.. which album is it ?
Where do we go now..
where do we go now
MOS Rush ?
æ¯�次都ä¸�æ‡‚ä½ åœ¨è¯´ä»€ä¹ˆ
Toca's Miracle. man.. i loved that song.
Fragma - Toca's Miracle (Inpetto 2008 Remix) new one as good!
This is the version i mean ! WOOHOO! found it. lol
!
sweeeeeet !
now to find the silence. or the entire non stop MOS albun.
TJV: sorry.. i no speaka Chienieesee