Originally posted by FireIce:today i changed my hairstyle a bit and the uncle at the chicken rice stall called me mei nuu....
last time this same uncle no call me mei nuu leh....
or maybe last nite he tio toto.... so today everyone is mei nuu.......
guy walk around geylang, no matter how ugly also called yandao
or lao ban...........
>tug tug arm<
lao ban
da jie
xiao di
Originally posted by FireIce:next weekend see money no enough 2
i think this kind must full house cinema watch
then all laff and cheer together then song
yes i think so too!
must watch with one whole bunch of singaporean 市民 and echo the 市民的心声
donno when they start taking bookinge for weekend goldclass de
everytime i wanna book not open yet
then when i check again, left the front row two corners
kns
i have a feeling the 12 lotus will si de hen can........
Originally posted by FireIce:or lao ban...........
>tug tug arm<
qu mah....
knn irritating sial.
some of them nearly rip my sleeve off. i wanna punch them
advance sales for Money No Enough 2 start liao!
i just browsed GV
but i think i going to Cathay to watch
just wondering, can post counts be auto deducted..![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:some of them nearly rip my sleeve off. i wanna punch them
wat u doing in geylang, letting them tug ur sleeve?
Originally posted by FireIce:wat u doing in geylang, letting them tug ur sleeve?
fishing ![]()
its our favourite pastime.
no reasons for me to go geylang now
even the food oso not appealing anymore
standard drop, price increase, parking like hell
the popcorn club hor
the user ID issit IC number with te ABC or a nick?
i forgot what's mine sia
HoHoHo got it liaos
IC
IC nunber
seems like its gonna be cooling tonite..
finally fixed my shoe heels
yay~!
tank cute
ate half a piece of cake for lunch and still not hungree
shall i go eat prawn noodles now or �机�肥?
the herbal prawn noodles in yishun?
i think i will probably go back to eat again...... when i found kaki....
a bit not so accessible............
chee bong......
no leh
old airpork rd
ok laterz~