Originally posted by FireIce:i know i shd not eat chicken but i still had chicken rice
voice like tranny cannot eat chicken????
别�chicken rice le, sad sia, my 沙姜鸡 ![]()
eh? which ti ah?
lao ren jia say coff cannot eat chicken leh. dunno why.
fifi do you have that email attachement that shows moscow mrt/train stations?
the architecture very 壮观 looks like museum de?
if have can send me?
wah, sounds familiar but shd be not something recent
sibeh dulan.
call thailand but can't hear a damn thing. NABEI
i think i dun call liao, i just tahan tahan tahan till sept to find her
hanor i went through my 1489 mails in inbox but cannot find, i thot i didn't delete mah sigh
Originally posted by wonderamazement:wha i see secret sales de Tommy Hilfiger Stokes Jeans nice leh…
UK send over to here the shipping too chor leh
or else i will buy oso
but now vpost just launched vpostEUROPE
can consider liao
but oso quite ex
mummy, i need sayang liao
i hear the waitress voice my heart melted.
i do search in my jimail but oni found japan trains one.... a video clip...
and i think it's probably porn
coursework deadline 31 july
and im still here![]()
if u fail, dun blame sgf can oredi
no wan porn mummy tank cute for searching
i cant go sing song
i oso want sayang

how to say cute in thai?
Originally posted by FireIce:how to say cute in thai?
na ruk
na (4) = face
ruk (flat) = love
Originally posted by FireIce:
UK send over to here the shipping too chor leh
or else i will buy oso
but now vpost just launched vpostEUROPE
can consider liao
but oso quite ex
today i changed my hairstyle a bit and the uncle at the chicken rice stall called me mei nuu....
last time this same uncle no call me mei nuu leh....
or maybe last nite he tio toto.... so today everyone is mei nuu.......
skarli tmr he cal u da jie
next weekend see money no enough 2
my fren say want to see in gold class...
dunno worth it or not sia
i think this kind must full house cinema watch
then all laff and cheer together then song