SPF nothing to do lah.
eer. spot check doesnt mean meeting quota la. and i heard from police force fren that they dun really have any quotas to meet. it's more of a routine check ? maybe .. got some incident happen nearby or what.
They dun want things to happen .. then people start to blame them la. isn't it way bad off that way ?
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:So after boarding 57 around 1030pm (hoping to catch another K230UB) or the dying 0405 merc for fun(frm house to interchange at Depot road and back to Bishan bus interchange and was on the way home @ 11plus, i was on the way home. kena stop by matachiu in police car. ask for particulars den i say i otw back home after bus spotting. so what happened was, they ask me go police station call my mum to pick me -_-". i told her i was taking a joyride cause i was bored(before i went out already).
Matachiu let me off with a warning. wtf? bus joyride crime arh? nnb.
fark the PAP regime la. take bus also cannot meh -_-"
Ya lor...don't hang around outside late at night and be "hiap niao kia"...
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:they also target lone ppl out alone. whether u are eating or just going back home they will take u back to the station. -_- wtf.
Good mah!
If after watching mid-night movies and you go home by yourself, hope the police uncles will send you home lor. No need to spend $3.50 on night rider with air-con spoilt, or taxi fare mah.
Let the police have more work to do lah. Else they take so much tax payers money but slack around....
If I a 23-year-old can go home before 11pm, why can't you a minor?You should be sleeping at night not loitering outside.
Originally posted by HeiHao:lol same here. i 4pm sit at playground eat ice cream with my gf, 2 policeman came over to copy my ic. bo liao sey
4 pm is afternoon. It is unreasonable for them to do that to you and your gf.
ARe foreign kids affected by this curfew?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
4 pm is afternoon. It is unreasonable for them to do that to you and your gf.
maybe his gf pretty la.. haha..
Think police should also go to the old men asking for IC. Some old men can be nuisance.
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:
Good mah!If after watching mid-night movies and you go home by yourself, hope the police uncles will send you home lor. No need to spend $3.50 on night rider with air-con spoilt, or taxi fare mah.
Let the police have more work to do lah. Else they take so much tax payers money but slack around....
thats beside the point.
its like getting arrested.
@yuki must be the guy bad mood la .. sway lor
@keiii yes. SPF nth better to do so they first in the world implement night curfew for kids
the curfew last for 11- 5am the officer charge say
Originally posted by Soosiang.pornhost.ong7:If I a 23-year-old can go home before 11pm, why can't you a minor?You should be sleeping at night not loitering outside.
why cant we not loiter outside when we do not make a nuisaince.
mind ur own buisness la
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:
why cant we not loiter outside when we do not make a nuisaince.
mind ur own buisness la
Indeed. This is called freedom. As long as you are not hurting anyone, why not? Some people naturally like the dark.
we just only go out lim kopi tcss pon skl also cant ar
at least not gang fight or smth and our volume is generally low
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:we just only go out lim kopi tcss pon skl also cant ar
at least not gang fight or smth and our volume is generally low
whats so good about pon skl?
Originally posted by JJxJJ:whats so good about pon skl?
once in a while lor
let off steam
Next time, whenever you want to go out late, get an older brother or sister to accompany you. If not just let your mom know so that she will know where you are.
im the eldest -_-"