the new UOB debit card? got ezlink also.. but the card is ugly as heck...
oh shucks i missed udon!!!!!!!!
NOW?
yah..... ugly like phuck.....
the ezlink facility got extra charges when u top up one
no good lah
oh is it? i didnt know got extra charges.
but no use, i also cant get my concession from tat card. then put into wallet will conflict with original ezlink..
heard the manhattan (by SCB) oso coming out with a $500 credit limit version.... like the citibank clear card....
for the ginah pis
500 buy wad? paper aeroplane ah. tsk.
last time when i was a gina pi i where got dcard or sup card
i go gib tuition got 1 period i could make $1K a mth
can eat 3 x champagne brunch
hard cold cash
and then i bgt a charles jordan bag -_-
people who top the class usually end up as employees while people who work hard and play hard usually end up as employers.
greenhouse = $160
the line = $95 (half bottle) <- uob 15%
cafe brio = $95 <- uob 18%
$1k = 6.25 greenhouse
my most siong was teach 5 students back to back on sunday
they all are classmates somemore
apparently i was so good they refer and refer and refer
i oni have time to eat a sandwich and a smoke before going to next student
i dunno how i survived
and i think i contributed most of the money to the clubbing industry ![]()
i got no blains to give tuition. ![]()
i go drink cough syrup then koon liao
this time is the ang moh medicine type
byebye
Originally posted by FireIce:my most siong was teach 5 students back to back on sunday
they all are classmates somemore
apparently i was so good they refer and refer and refer
i oni have time to eat a sandwich and a smoke before going to next student
i dunno how i survived
and i think i contributed most of the money to the clubbing industry
i also go from house to house
think of the money i nbr å�一声
i forgot i got gib my dad some $$$ or not
i think i did
si blardy hell i'm so proud of myself
Originally posted by FireIce:i go drink cough syrup then koon liao
this time is the ang moh medicine type
byebye
must be those from the clinic then will work de
姑奶fifi~
last time my sister go pian MC and take one
I hope will work
cos next week i want go ktv
i also heading off. too tired.
Originally posted by FireIce:last time my sister go pian MC and take one
I hope will work
cos next week i want go ktv
yah will work de
i went to see doc
then haven't cough yet so he no gib me cough medicine toopid fool
later i coughed like mad
i "borrowed" from my sis
took two nights (becos drowsy so oni took at night)
then ok le
it was pink colour de
those brown colour ones also ok
Originally posted by Pitot:i also heading off. too tired.
姑奶 to u 2~
wootz really c liao liao
oh no i'm so bored
and my vpost payment is taking forever zzz
si wbd vpost
not the first time
nxt time cannot do transaction past midnight
always end up processing processing no finish zzz
dun care liaos
i go koonz~
oki doki
morning run
sighs.
5:30am in the morning and Pillow is still online.
must be busy park tor-ing with coursework. ![]()
oil very expensive these days, must make an effort not to burn too much midnight oil.![]()
ok
me go park tor with Ms. Kinsei liao.