i dont like to go out and eat ebery meal.
and whats more, the pple i have to go out with today are not pple i particular like.
i go sarpork sgf again
this is my pressie to fifi
the money no come to me
sgf dun belong to me oso
oh ya the online radio thingy in sgf removed?
the SMS?
still around, just tt i not so free to play these days
and play liao oso no business
where is it uh? used to be at the right hand side... gone liao.
if i no play songs then tt thing wun appear mah
i dun think u wan me to transfer $$$ to your a/c also
so å�ªå¥½è¿™æ ·
cannot just transfer money like tt mah
at least must mail an ang pao to my house rite?
and one bouquet of my fav flowers
hab to go fer lunch oledi T.T
u also no wan gib addy
i ask u u will gib anot?
i shy leh
me not so gian peng for pressies one
(but i still got wishlist.... hahahaha...... u want?)
say ppl fei hua u also so fei hua ![]()
the fei hua crapbox finish oredi
now is about pak tor
sibeh sian
pak tor.. ![]()
i pak tor with my mummy today
she whined tt i spent so much $$$ on the meal
but she came home liao happily went to watch her TV
nites all
brush teeth den go koon liao
if not drop more lashes only ![]()
i have a $1.70 remedy to repair my lashes
works well.... just tt sometimes i lazy i no apply
the toopid DBS ibanging the simi apelet not loading
sorry cannot transfer to ur a/c liaos fifi
tmr i send flowers to your house
but i forgot u ish like wat flower deh
ijjit toolip?
ok c liao liao again
u is not 对的人
u send ximi flower come oso the same lah
i also ish not 示爱'ing
so scared fer wat
why so many people got the 1 for 1 cathay pass?
some credit card promo?