me can be a good househusband
but me not for fifi
why u cry?
this world got many many many better choice
i is hungry
wat shd i have for lunch?
hmm.....
Me like housework, enjoys the peace and the time spent on housework.
Originally posted by FireIce:gotta pay bills liao
i oso heart pain. bery pain.
need painkillers ? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i is hungry
wat shd i have for lunch?
hmm.....
...something filling ![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:
need painkillers ?
u wanna pay my bills for me?
Anyone knows where's the best ktv place in Singapore? Clean room, updated songs, good sound system, good microphone, big big plasma screen, good ambience, good sofas, handsome waiter...etc+++
How much and where are they located?
I wow, I saw SIA offering 998 bucks return tickets to brisbane today's paper, woohoo!![]()
vacuum cleaners and speakers don't mix... each one trying to outdo the other. ![]()
can't even hear Barry Manilow's voice. ![]()
random thought through my head : if next time i househusband shiok liao... and imagine while the wife works all i gotta do is just collect rent from all the houses i own... ![]()
Sleepy...going to watch "Harold and Kumar Escape from Guantanamo Bay", heard it's funny.
Downloaded already. ![]()
dearling ....
08-08-08 ish hawt date leh ..... ![]()
eat your "cockmeat sandwich"! ![]()
damn hungry liao
i go find food
13 more days to Beijing Olympics
and for the record, i crushed my toe.
damn pain
chee bong......
crushed? wot the... ![]()
i miss bkk
u want sayang?
left right or centre?
Originally posted by FireIce:and for the record, i crushed my toe.
damn pain
chee bong......
hahahahhaha chee bong
like long time never see or hear any1 use this term liao...keke
Originally posted by airgrinder:
hahahahhaha chee bonglike long time never see or hear any1 use this term liao...keke
laojiao!
Originally posted by FireIce:u want sayang?
left right or centre?
who me? is it too much to ask for both? ![]()