i was offering to lau ren lah
but if lau ren dun want, then wonderbra can take loh
me ok one
ok i think lau ren dunwan... i take liao.
Originally posted by FireIce:u want sayang?
left right or centre?
you ish thai yandao??
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
laojiao!
see already dunno how to pay respects ah!!
Quick, say "thousands age thousands age, thousand thousand age"
i think i falling into depression
Originally posted by airgrinder:see already dunno how to pay respects ah!!
Quick, say "thousands age thousands age, thousand thousand age"
*quickly refers to my avatar ![]()
Anyone eaten at gyu-kaku before? Either branch.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:you ish thai yandao??
for u, i dun mind go s3x change
but i dun think i like the idea of standing to pee and having to DIY every morning
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think i falling into depression
huh? wat happened?
hoseh malay wedding downstairs
full of bikes reving sound vrooooooom vroooom
and now got percussion display liao ![]()
no need study alr ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
huh? wat happened?
i miss my waitress
the long wait is causing me to be disillusioned. ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Anyone eaten at gyu-kaku before? Either branch.
me waiting for someone to bring me leh
either branch
Originally posted by FireIce:
for u, i dun mind go s3x change
but i dun think i like the idea of standing to pee and having to DIY every morning
DIY every morning??? ![]()
Its really not that bad that we have to DIY every morning.![]()
I think morning wood is caused by a full bladder .... after peeing the flag's lowered already ...
I don't think a high tide would ever send such a reaction.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:DIY every morning???
ok... every morning... and every nite
wat abt lunchtime?
Originally posted by FireIce:
ok... every morning... and every nite
wat abt lunchtime?
wtf sia~ if DIY so many times, how to play football?
no good for the heart leh
i dunno lah
me is not male
wats the industrial standard?
certainly less than every day ! ......
shorten life span ! ...
wtf u all
cheebong
Originally posted by FireIce:i dunno lah
me is not male
wats the industrial standard?
industrial is 10 shots in 3 days for $150 total ![]()
natural is not that much, if do industrial for too long i think will shoot blood sial
must eat more of this one ....

tot shd be oysters?
Originally posted by FireIce:tot shd be oysters?
this is to keep up ammo production .... the above is for maintaining the weapon ....