what is kena sauce head?
u can push your sarper till i get new bike and portfolio printed or not? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u can push your sarper till i get new bike and portfolio printed or not?
today i wearing mini skirt
next week can go for sarper again one mah
Originally posted by FireIce:today i wearing mini skirt
next week can go for sarper again one mah
u want to wear hot pants ah? ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:what is kena sauce head?
that means one of your heads, or both ... kenna possessed already ... ![]()
hot pants reserved for your new bike mah
no whale-tail dun worry
Originally posted by Fatum:that means one of your heads, or both ... kenna possessed already ...
realli? wow
Originally posted by FireIce:hot pants reserved for your new bike mah
no whale-tail dun worry
simi si whale tail?
my favourite gong tau movie .... ![]()
http://www.crunchyroll.com/group/CRSeries_-_Art_of_the_Devil_-_Movie
i saw part 2.
me laughing in the cinema while people feel scared.
time to go get ready to play football
must keep fit for my waitress
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i saw part 2.
me laughing in the cinema while people feel scared.
there's part two in there as well .... typical thai ghost movie lah ... surely got some funny parts in there one .. ![]()
the shutter is also very good ...
supply chain managament sucks
Originally posted by Fatum:there's part two in there as well .... typical thai ghost movie lah ... surely got some funny parts in there one ..
the shutter is also very good ...
i watch part 2 only. i never watch part 1 before
then when i was having a massage, then i chit chat with the char bor. then she explain to me that i have to watch part 1 also. because some parts in part 2, i was thinking "wtf? how come this scene suddenly pop out?"
whale tail is when u see ppl zaogeng their thongs loh
Originally posted by FireIce:whale tail is when u see ppl zaogeng their thongs loh
which thongs?
anyway i go out for a while
u all dont be notti or you will be banned
u pray u can log in later when u come back hor
how to go from thomson to eastcoast? fastest way of public transport without taxi
fuck. got bbq ltr.
fifi i will ban u
pls post in bus forum
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi i will ban u
i wait u
morning!
dinner shall be Fish & Co's NY Fish & Chips
i prefer the platter