me dun like oysters maybe that's why cannot read industrial standard.
i hate doing powerpoints...
Originally posted by FireIce:tot shd be oysters?
ginseng
days back got article on e papers
so sbst has been eating by the gallons?
date when ? set riaos ? ![]()
i will definitely maybe get back to u
Originally posted by FireIce:so sbst has been eating by the gallons?
nah
just got suprised tat e wolfberries (枸æ�žå�) tat I usually add for soup is also inside e list
yyyeeeekkkks
i hate the gou qi zi
sian la.
sian la x2
it's really sad to see ppl still working (from, home) on sundays
i sent emails to ppl working office hours, and they all can reply today
seng li pai zo, lui pai tan.......
so jialat ah
i dun like to bring work home to do lah
i believe after office hours and weekends shd be personal time and time for family
singaporeans too hardworking...
if it's time to rest, rest! dun have to keep checking work email or wat
guess this is our culture lah....
then got those ximi blackberry and wat ah
makes u 'connected' 24/7
which means u are actually expected to work 24/7 oso
all these mobility thing
damn unhealthy loh
sibeh sian..
where's everyone?
me here and not here
i'm here... and hungry. =(
its even sadder when u have to work (officially) on weekends, k ? ![]()
those no need to work but still wanna work is the spoil market ppl!
better than ppl like me who relli work 24/7 loh
Originally posted by laurence82:me here and not here
still missing my hometown?
Originally posted by laurence82:me here and not here
kenna sauce head already issit ? ....
me want to hantam somebody i know
i said 'i want to learn thai'
he gave me the typical singaporean answer 'thai language no market value'
-_-!!!
Originally posted by Fatum:kenna sauce head already issit ? ....
learn from long hair dictionary lah
who want sarper 2nite?
me lao bu say no cook dinenr =\
no dinner then push to sarper????