me fren say wanna bring me to WWW on my bday
i think he just wants to see me in bkn
the line sibeh like canteen
greenhouse the best
I like the bluehouse. Cause I like blue
SSSSSTTTTTTTTTRRRRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSS
Howdy boys! ![]()
after eat finish took a dump... shiok. ![]()
next weekend i notgoing bintan oredi
becos my fren says stressed
Shouldn't it be the other way around?![]()
go bintan with snoopig = more stress
tsk u all
means a lot of work to do lah
wat has bintan got to do with work?
work to do
deadline to meet
cannot take leave
Going to bintan means more work to be done. Especially if you're going with the old man.![]()
then the more shd go bintan
me ish back, time to makan
The disappearing pencil trick in batman was the most classic scene ever.![]()
just watched?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:just watched?
A day back.![]()
woohoo~ MC planning to get apartment in BKK and i share wif him the costs.
so many shows to watch
i haven't watched red cliff and dark knight
but booked tix for money no enough oredi
red cliff divided into 2 parts... sibei sian.
old man i sell you 2 shaw tickets for 10 bucks, valid anytime, anyday, any movie till june 2009.![]()
gd evening to all ~
2 parts, might as well wait for the dvd.![]()
ok i take
i buy u latte