complimentary tix. ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:2 parts, might as well wait for the dvd.
might as well torrent the dvdrip too. ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok i take
i buy u latte
I try to go shenton way this wednesday or thursday afternoon, but aug 4 i confirm in that area at lunch time.![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:complimentary tix.
I won 2 pairs in a lucky draw, i sold one pair, left one pair.
I got a pair of singapore flyer tickets too, but they;re not for sale.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I try to go shenton way this wednesday or thursday afternoon, but aug 4 i confirm in that area at lunch time.
aug 4 lor
monday is good fer me
i buy lunch k?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
aug 4 lor
monday is good fer me
i buy lunch k?
I want to eat hotshots burgers at lau pa sat, it will be quite early lunch, I reckon just before 11am I will be free already.
Can do something else before real lunch.![]()
And don't call me or sms me, I will look for you here again.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I won 2 pairs in a lucky draw, i sold one pair, left one pair.
I got a pair of singapore flyer tickets too, but they;re not for sale.
the flyer tix for your ahem eh? ![]()
knn right nostril blocked.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:knn right nostril blocked.
you need to clear the blockage fast..![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I want to eat hotshots burgers at lau pa sat, it will be quite early lunch, I reckon just before 11am I will be free already.
Can do something else before real lunch.
And don't call me or sms me, I will look for you here again.
then hotshots for lunch lor at around 11 lor
early is good
after that i can go cut hair
confirm faster huh
so i can make booking
ok lor set
we got TGIF now i've invented OSIM!
i am back
i will proceed to ban fifi now
i approve
she is banned now
u all can riot
woohoo!~!~!
woo... the next thing you know is she'll un-ban hersefl.
sure bo..![]()
why wiki down? jialat presentation tmr and my slides aren't ready!
this post is to burst a bubble
I shall go pompom first
差一点回�了家
Where is the cheapest place to print photos? I have 52 pictures for printing!
must be because lauren hired thai monks to put hex on fifi.
lauren everytime curse fifi, got proof from previous post.
sigh emotional intelligence is so farked up...
emotional intelligence is the innate potential to feel, use, communicate, recognize, remember, describe, identify, learn from, manage, understand and explain emotions...
i think u can bring to those kodak shops.
tt time i print 30 fotos i was charged $13.50