Originally posted by kopiosatu:its actually kon thai
thai person
we got a thai person in crapbox meh?
i think fatummy hallucinating
Originally posted by laurence82:the kids scared of him or not?
haha
is end of year a good time to go BKK? scared rain like mad
the kids love him lah.
his friend is there to jaga too, its a 2 man team.
BKK? rain or don't rain still the same ah.
ok ok i go quiz him when i got the time
actually true, rain no rain, everywhere is connected sia
take the bridge, go into another place liao
amazing
Originally posted by laurence82:khun lek
whole of bangkok only got khun lek meh?
can find other what
maybe if lek see that i dun jao choo, should be enough to secure her. ![]()
bkk got many girls but she's the first waitress i am interested in.
after 3 years of going there. ![]()
got rain, just wait for cab.
u know, when it rains at RCA... they will have umbrella service, bring u from the club to the main road to take taxi.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:maybe if lek see that i dun jao choo, should be enough to secure her.
bkk got many girls but she's the first waitress i am interested in.
after 3 years of going there.
only khun thais are jao choo ..... that's what a puying thai told me ....
they have this impression that farangs are not ..... muahahahahaha ... ![]()
tsk
the past 3 years ur eyes got stamp ah
ok lar, i going off liao
dream of my bangkok
cya man
Originally posted by laurence82:ok ok i go quiz him when i got the time
actually true, rain no rain, everywhere is connected sia
take the bridge, go into another place liao
amazing
this is the super un-updated websai
now that he's in thailand, he's waiting for my laptop liao. 23rd then i will take the bus up to petchabun. then he can do updates.
Originally posted by Fatum:only khun thais are jao choo ..... that's what a puying thai told me ....
they have this impression that farangs are not ..... muahahahahaha ...
sure or not? ![]()
at the rate i was going to the club. the waitress must think i'm a party animal or an alcoholic.
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk
the past 3 years ur eyes got stamp ah
ok lar, i going off liao
dream of my bangkok
cya man
no lah... dunno why also lah. fate hor? ![]()
i go there to find my 2 waiters, i end up finding one new waitress.
la korn krap.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sure or not?
at the rate i was going to the club. the waitress must think i'm a party animal or an alcoholic.
they think we're not like phi suea .... fly here fly there once we're tied down ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:they think we're not like phi suea .... fly here fly there once we're tied down ...
actually if the girl is nice enough, i can't be bothered to fly also.
can concentrate on photography ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:actually if the girl is nice enough, i can't be bothered to fly also.
can concentrate on photography
so this lek from where one ? ....
watching art of the devil 2 now ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:so this lek from where one ? ....
watching art of the devil 2 now ...
waitress at RCA ![]()
that's why i ask ah lau to chat with her.
see if she remembers me.
if she have trouble remembering then i no need to go back find her already ![]()
have to take into consideration that the amount of yandaos around her, she got high chance to forget me.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's why i ask ah lau to chat with her.
see if she remembers me.
if she have trouble remembering then i no need to go back find her already
have to take into consideration that the amount of yandaos around her, she got high chance to forget me.
so what's the result ? ....
I've never been to RCA ... i hung out at other places .... but you know lah ... night spots .. you sure she's wifey material ? ...
ok time to sleep and dream
then send the stuff for print
Originally posted by Fatum:so what's the result ? ....
I've never been to RCA ... i hung out at other places .... but you know lah ... night spots .. you sure she's wifey material ? ...
ah lau says she remembers.
hmmmm i'm not sure yet... see how lor. at least better than massage girls
peekaboo.....i see you......
morning...
your new avatar looks like al pacino from the godfather.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:morning...
good morning.
PS.
Its not my idea to awake quite so early.
Originally posted by Fatum:so what's the result ? ....
Arhhh...RCA....its a place that I cannot believed. So many chio bus but yet so friendly. Music is nice and basically my friends and I are enjoying ourself there.
yup that's al pacino... capiche?
sigh, i shall pontang lessons from 9-10am, have some work to finish up.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:yup that's al pacino... capiche?
sigh, i shall pontang lessons from 9-10am, have some work to finish up.
I let you come into my house. Eat my food. Drink my wine. And you Fuck with me ? ME ?