Originally posted by kopiosatu:143 SGD.
but i think cannot bring extra people back.
so cheap?
simi crass one? i go check google
yah, dont know who told me there will be security guard at the lobby or door and if they suspect you are a local they stop u
ohh~ i looking at the map now
its at the junction of Sukhumvit MRT station and Asok BTS
near Soi Cowboy
Originally posted by Pitot:there is another one. just look at my thread in AA
and the other one abt the naked guy from stomp
parn? ![]()
never step on my toes yet.
Originally posted by laurence82:so cheap?
simi crass one? i go check google
yah, dont know who told me there will be security guard at the lobby or door and if they suspect you are a local they stop u
http://www.millenniumhotels.com/th/grandmillenniumsukhumvitbangkok/index.html
sibeh jialat leh, like that i cannot show khun lek the hotel room
nice
but why not budget hotel or other places?
this is like 5 star
i need to go settle my report once and for all.
bye peeps.
I see there's a new khun thai in crapbox ... ![]()
aiyah, in the end, if u rent a place with MC, no restrictions liao
duh
Originally posted by laurence82:nice
but why not budget hotel or other places?
this is like 5 star
the si lang lesbo dun want budget.
she stay budget get bitten by dunno what bug then get rashes so scared liao
so highest willing to come out is 70 a nite for a room. so we can afford a 140+ room lor.
tamade next time if i get apartment its 100 a month nia.
i do one shoot = almost 1 year paid liao.
i get the apartment, i wonder what i will do for 28 days in BKK ![]()
whenever i come back SG i better shoot alot and take alot of cash sial
5000 baht can get what sort of apartment actually?
mc in chiang mai or what?
1 studio apartment.
with toilet, mini balcony and a huge ass bed.
9000-10,000THB can get u a condominum studio apartment... fully furnished.
but if not using much studio apartment would be good
when can i go bkk again? sigh
now in BKK, he's going petchabun.
so while he's in BKK he is looking for apartment, just now he call me ask me what are the areas with those apartment, he will go source.
after he finish his stuff in BKK he'll go petchabun.
actually, I won't mind a nice house in sattahip or khao lak ... ![]()
but only possible if got khun thai mia .... ![]()
CB
sept fucking far lor
i scared khun lek will forget me

9000-10,000THB a month for the apartment above. song boh. i'm in love with it already.
petchabun is like so deep into Thailand
he zun bor? why he 想�开?
BKK only one gal meh??
what is Khun Thai?
its about 7hrs away by bus.
he doing humanitarian stuff lah
me going this trip to take photos of the kids who need to be "adopted", people send money and it goes to their education.
so if i'm going down, i will help do a proper shoot for them.
and if we share and get the apartment, i will confirm use it more than him. HAHAHAHAH
Originally posted by laurence82:BKK only one gal meh??
what is Khun Thai?
its actually kon thai
thai person
Originally posted by laurence82:BKK only one gal meh??
u referring to who sial
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its about 7hrs away by bus.
he doing humanitarian stuff lah
me going this trip to take photos of the kids who need to be "adopted", people send money and it goes to their education.
so if i'm going down, i will help do a proper shoot for them.
and if we share and get the apartment, i will confirm use it more than him. HAHAHAHAH
the kids scared of him or not?
haha
is end of year a good time to go BKK? scared rain like mad
oh Slim should be closing now... lek should be clearing up liao
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u referring to who sial
khun lek
whole of bangkok only got khun lek meh?
can find other what