i go buy lunch liao. I have decided on yong tau foo.
tmr morning we go botanic gardens have breakfast
then we walk walk see see orchid garden and see the lotus in the pond and take pics
then we go to the shop
i buy a risis for u since autie fifi bd must hv some auntie gifts
then we (take bus no. 7 hahaha) go paragon shopping
'see' the legende on offer or not
probably not so i say aiyah also not so nice dun buy lah
then we can go metro kekeke
i need to spend $162 to top up my metro card
then hungree oredi
ok this part i like
so we can either eat lunch at greenhouse or have hi-tea
hilton also can (can walk there! no need take bus!)
then after that
we go drink coffee (mocha ice blend, issit huh?) and surf sgforums at olio dome at SAM
then u can do your work a bit i do my work a bit
then after that i take u go to the kenko fish spa
let the fish nibble u till u song
then we both do mani and pedi
+ massage
then lights are up
so we go take the fryer
(becos day time i been there nothing to see)
i think night lights should be prettier
then finish liao
ok now we can go greenhouse (just now was hilton for lunch or hi tea)
becos it is more shun lu this way
then eat finish liao i is sleepy
so i take u home
and then i also go home
then we can log in and say hi to each other again
good or not?
like this u no need to arrange all your appts lor
just say u not free the whole day kakaka
Yong tau hoo nice hah
eat chicken rice till sian already.
off I go.
snoopig tot of everything oredi sia.....
but then i need to go grandparents house take ang paos in the afternoon
then i have a meeting
then probably another meeting
then at nite meet frens for dinner
i relli like ur agenda
but u is not the 对的人
hurhur~
OMG, I am falling in love again.![]()
kakaka i go do some æ£ç»�事 a bit~
si ditzy luff what luff
Originally posted by TehJarVu:kakaka i go do some æ£ç»�事 a bit~
si ditzy luff what luff
www.gtrnissan.com, cross your heart and tell me this car doesn't look sweet.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:www.gtrnissan.com, cross your heart and tell me this car doesn't look sweet.
swee lah
i think mookie will like
if i hv the suzuki swift sports enuff oredi
or a mini cooper if i'm not asking for too much (from God)
or even a latio wtf
their orh bi bey colour (pulut hitam) is nice
laterz~
sighs.
unrequited love.
too lazy to meet up
no time oso
so im having meeting over msn again
wah liew.... i type until blur....
MSN got mic & video one leh.
productivity very bad. ![]()
me fingers and hand aching from playing guitar...
so this morning no DIY?
lim kopi, eat ba chou noodle
am so excited about the coming weekend...hoho
Originally posted by FireIce:so this morning no DIY?
cannot lah...
my hand and fingers the most fresh in the morning. can hit the strings nicely and feel most relaxed.
now starting to tense liao, no more consistency.
i supra long no play that piece liao and its one of my favourites... AAAAUGH~ why last time practice so hard then now i forget????
me feel so sleepy
i have this feeling i still have to go meetings tml
=\
must be never take kopi
siao liao
have to huan dao zhui zhui zhui again tml
where shd i arrange my dinner leh?
hmm...
u need a bike laisen and a malaysa bike
meeting i usually wear skirt leh
wear skirt ride bike later CTE jam or chain accident for the wrong reasons
not u accident what. why worry?